Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

ganske fint

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt centralt, med alt hvad man skal se i kort afstand, og supermarked, bager og slagter inden for 200 m. Der er meget lydt, og en del larm fra opgangen. Værten var utrolig sød til at rådgive og bruge tid på forklaringer, og vi måtte ringe døgnet rundt. Man skal Være opmærksom på at der ikke er fysisk døgnåbent. Der manglede småting som vinglas og andet, men ellers fuld service til seks. Alt i alt meget godt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darrenfrom Herts

Convenient apartment in Barcelona

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an ideal place to stay with friends in one venue. Location wise was convenient to the Familia Sagrada and either a leisurely walk or quick Metro trip to the Old town. Small kitchen good for preparing a little snack/breakfast. Tiny shower and I took other reviewers advice and bought some extra toilet rolls. There is an indoor market and supermarket 3 blocks away. Great choice and would use it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by emiliefrom france

Bon emplacement

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon emplacement, hotel confortable, lits confortables, dommage que le salon soit petit, et ce fut un peu bruyant, la cage d'escalier résonne beaucoup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C.Wolfffrom France

Pas possible de dormir

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Première impression favorable, car l'appartement est en tout point conforme à la description et est très propre. De plus les matelas des lits sont bons. Par contre....c'est un immeuble entièrement transformé en appartements sans aucun personnel et très mal insonorisé. Dès lors, il faut compter sur la chance pour avoir d'autres résidents respectueux du sommeil des autres, ce qui n'a malheureusement pas été notre cas. Nous avions le premier appartement à droite en rentrant, accolé à l'ascenseur et par conséquent, chaque résident qui rentrait à toute heure de la nuit nous réveillait immanquablement, d'autant plus que toutes les portes dans l'immeuble ne ferment qu'en les claquant. Nous avons passé 3 nuits sur place et avons fini épuisés. Je déconseille vivement cet hôtel à toute personne cherchant le calme et surtout n'y allez pas en famille
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Isabel

Flott men..

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Leiligheten var kjempeflott og ren. Den passet oss helt perfekt. Eneste ulempen var at de pusset opp fasaden, så det ble mye bråk og vi orket ikke være i leiligheten mellom 09:00 og 16-17:00! Dette var dumt siden vi reiste med et lite barn som trengte søvn på dagtid. Vi måtte også gå ut for å se hvordan været var, da det var stillas og presenning foran vinduene! Men alt i alt en grei måte å bo på!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary Annfrom Toronto

Excellent accommodations

Posted Sep 28, 2013
The apartment exceeded our expectations. We anticipated a standard hotel room and got a three-room apartment. Marcella was very efficient and helpful in making our stay memorable. Great location, clean, spacious and very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Aug 16, 2013
The entrance hall has not been cleaned in the last ten years. Filthy cloths were below the sink. The rooms are small and very basic. We did not stay and ended up in a hostel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great central place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were there for 5 nights in total. Apartments are relatively central. About a 20 min walk to Les Ramblas but there are a few tube stations within a 5 minute walks. Apartment was clean and the beds very comfortable. We had a huge apartment which could sleep at least 7 so was more than sufficient for the 4 of us (2 adults and 2 kids). It's a nice neighbourhood with lots of supermarkets close by and more than a few places to eat. Would thoroughly recommend and will definitely be going back. We were there to see the football and were delighted that the nearest tube stations was only about 5 stops from the stadium. Top marks.