Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel très bien situé, proche des transports.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: La propreté, très bonne literie, l'équipement rationnel, bien étudié et contemporain de la chambre
Cons: l'accès à la baignoire à cause du pare-douche on ne peut malheureusement pas créer de fenêtres là où il n'y en pas...ni agrandir la cour...
Location: proximité de l'avenue Diagonal, du métro, accès facile à pied de la Rambla et du port
Les centres d'intérêts sont à proximité. L'hôtel est très calme. Le seul inconvénient est le manque de lumière du jour, la salle pour prendre le petit déjeuner est agréable mais ne comporte aucune fenêtre sur l'extérieur. Notre chambre donnait sur une cour très étroite qui n'offrait qu'un faible puits de lumière plusieurs étages plus haut. On a envie d'air et de lumière... Une belle collection de gravures et de dessins agrémente une petite salle du rez de chaussée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
auch bei meinem 12. Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel war ich sehr zufrieden. Kann ich ruhig weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, WA

Great location, close to metro

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Overall a great experience. Bed was a little rough and our room was tucked away, but for the price it was more than we expected. Friendly staff and very accomidating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kyoto

街中にある落ち着いた雰囲気の綺麗なホテル

Posted Dec 10, 2014
ディアゴナル駅から徒歩約10分、グラシア通りから少し中に入った所にあります。カサミラ、カサバトリョも徒歩圏内にあり、通りにはショップが多いので、歩いてウィンドウショッピングしながらカタルーニャ広場、ランブラス通りへよく行きました。緩やかな下り坂になってるので歩きやすかったです。逆に帰りは疲れます。でもメトロがあるので問題なしです。 ホテルの周りにはバルやスーパーが多く、食事に困りません。朝食は毎日ホテル隣のバルカフェを利用しました。 ホテル ・wifi完備 ・屋上にはプールがあります。秋だったので使わなかったですが、夏は気持ち良さそう ・リセプションはフレンドリー ・スタンダードダブルに夫婦で宿泊しましたが、シングルベッドが並んでいる形で広く快適でした。 ・ソファなし、デスクあり ・シャワーの音が部屋まで聞こえたり、隣の音が聞こえたりしたので、若干壁が薄く感じました。 ・部屋は通り側ではなかったので、外からの騒音もなく静かでした。 ・バルコニーなし ・ベッドメーキング、掃除は毎日してもらえます。 落ち着いた雰囲気の綺麗なホテルでした。 ランブラス通りのように観光客で賑わう場所ではなく、街中のローカルな場所にあるため、とても気に入りました。ぜひまた利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Manchester, UK

Highly Rated

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and welcoming, hotel very clean and room was fantastic value for money. A good 10 minute walk to the local metro stop was the only downside but a beautiful walk so it wasn't a major issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

Non molto centrale come descritto ma pulitissimo

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pulito, tutti i comfort, personale gentile,camera e bagno spaziosi (lavabo in marmo!), tv minibar cassaforte poggia valigia wi-fi gratis piumino anziché coperte solite tavolino x pc accanto a divano in pelle lampade x lettura a letto ma soprattutto PARQUET!!! Altro che moquette..non sul paseig de gracia ma raggiungibile in 10 minuti a piedi da li..La pecca è che mi han fatto pagare alla fine della vacanza quando credevo avessero già scalato dalla postepay i soldi..Consiglio portatevi il Bancomat! ;) Per tutto il resto ideale!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Das Hotel liegt 10-15 von der Metrostation Diagonal entfernt. Das Frühstück ist bereits für 8 € erhältlich, wenn man es am Abend vorher anmeldet. Für den Preis ist es ausreichend. Für den Normalpreis von 14 € müsste mehr geboten werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julianafrom Vila Velha

Confortável

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel tem excelente localização, equipe muito solicita e os quartos são confortáveis e não são tão "compactos". Voltaria a me hospedar no hotel novamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pesar de su antiguedad se ncuentra conservdo

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Muy Buena, centrico y zona comercial cerca. La Habitación esta actualizada y con buenos servicios, secador, amenites y en mi caso un sofa.