Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

What a hassle!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: More convenience. Better service
It was a hassle to find two different locations in a big city as Barcelona. We had to drag our luggage to go the "agency" to get the key to the apartment. We kept ringing the bell and no one responded. We managed to get in the building because one of its residents entered the building. had to knock to several apartments until we found the right one. the staff was very rude and unwelcoming. they claimed there was wifi, but there was none. the was a box in the room, but to activate the internet you had to go back to the agency (about ten minutes away) to ask for the code. (Ridiculous)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Appartement

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Sehr zentral liegen; gute Erreichbarkeit von Bus und Taxi; alles zu Fuß erreichbar wie Läden; Bars; Einkaufsmeile; Hafen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Appartement, zentral gelegen

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Ruhige und doch zentrale Lage
Cons: Es wäre schön; das App. auf dem Barcelona Plan auch dort zu markieren wo es sich tatsächlich befindet!!!
Location: Nähe des Platzes Catalunya, Nähe der Ramblas.
Das App. lag leider nicht in der von Expedia angezeigten Gegend, so dass wir doch erstmal verwirrt waren. Trotzdem lag es relativ Zentral in der Nähe des Platzes Catalunya, 5 Minuten Fußweg zu den Ramblas. Die Metro 2 Minuten. In der Umgebung Cafes zum frühstücken. Der Schlüssel ist in einem Office eine Straße zuvor abzuholen, die Damen dort sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das App. lag zum Hinterhof und war dadurch sehr schön ruhig. Die Größe war sehr angenehm, die Ausstattung gut. Ein wirklicher Nachteil ist, das beide Schlafzimmer fensterlos sind, so muss man immer die Schiebetür zum Wohnraum und die Zwischentür offen lassen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stor leilihet sentralt beliggende i Barcelona

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Sentralt beliggende og stor plass til tross for at det var en 4-sengs leilighet.
Cons: Det var ikke trådløst internett.
Location: Resturanter og butikker i nærheten. Metro også i kort gåavstand som tar deg raskt fram hvor du måtte ønske. Fint å leie sykler.
Flott og stor leilighet i gåavstand til det meste.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by fria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivierfrom Paris

Service irréprochable

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Emplacement idéal en plein centre de Barcelone. Chambre impeccable.
4 out of 5
by terafrom ポーランド ドウキ

事前に場所の確認を!

Posted Mar 2, 2013
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: チェックインの難しさ
Location: どこに行くにも行きやすかった。
部屋とスタッフに関しては非常に良かった。 ただ、ホテルの受付が客室とは別のオフィスで行う必要があり、そのオフィスの場所が非常にわかりにくいため、オフィスの場所についての情報が足りないように感じた。 オフィスは貸しビルの一部で行っており、ホテルの看板等が全くないので、見つけるのに苦労した。 部屋の設備は、それほど新しくはないが、十分揃っている。 ブレーカーが落ちやすいので注意。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, Michigan

Enjoyed the trip

Posted Jan 15, 2011
The experience was good. We got there before check in time, they let us leave our bags at the apartment any ways. It is great value for the money when traveling with more then just 2 people. Locations was great, right next to a metro stop and a short walk from the bus station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ausias Marc Apartment

Posted Jan 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Appart'hôtel très bien pour 4 personnes mais le couchage de la 5éme personne n'est pas confortable . Il est idéalement placé au centre de Barcelone .Il nous a été difficile d'obtenir les clés à notre arrivée il aurait été souhaitable d'avoir les coordonnées du loueur .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Murcia, España

Céntrico y barato

Posted Dec 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
El apartamento es limpio y céntrico, muy cerca de plaza Cataluña (donde puedes coger el bus para el aeropuerto). El apartamento es "modernillo" y el servicio de recogida de llaves está cerca y te atienden muy bien. Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo porque puedes ahorrar preparando tu comida y sale más barato que un hotel.