Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Fantastic stay again, was my second stay at this hotel. Rooms were comfortable and well equipped. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast wasn't great not a very wide variety. But will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel but far from city center

Posted Jan 26, 2014
if you want to tour the city by foot you would prefer a more central based hotel. other than that its a decent place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kayvan from London

Nice hotel, good location near the beach.Just wifi

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Cons: WIFI coverage
Location: Excellent. Nice view
Excellent location, beautiful view, good access, clean. excellent breakfast, good price, nice staff. Only issue was Wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna from Toronto, Ontario

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location for walk by the sea shore and only a short taxi drive to the cruise ships.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rob from essex

Hotel was lovely

Posted Nov 18, 2013
The hotel was lovely and the room was spotless, fantasic facilities and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony from London

Great experience

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Great location, close to city center and transport services. Friendly and helpful staff made for a wonderful stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Viri from TX

Nice hotel close to beach/far from everything else

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Hotel was nice... About a 5 min walk to closest metro... Its located infront of a nudist beach, which was a bit of a surprise... Breakfast buffet was ok but not worth the extra fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice clean hotel close to beach and city.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Location, food and bubble pool.
Cons: Breakfast is a bit expensive when you are staying 6 nights.
Location: Hotel located on beach with easy access to city center and other places of interest.
Stayed 6 nights at this hotel and it had everyghing we needed. We especially enjoyed the food in the restaurant and the bubble pool.Breakfast was a bit expensive so we bought our food in a near by supermarket. Great location, only 5 minutes walk to the beach and 10 minutes to Metro. Rooms nice, clean and comfortable. We will definately stay here next time we visit Barcelona.