Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

観光して回るには,最適の立地だが

Posted Jan 5, 2015
予約で,ツインベッド×2の部屋を予約したにもかかわらず,シングルベッドで,道路には面していたが,カタルーニャ広場は,全く見えず, 部屋の変更を申し出たが,取り合ってもらえず,日本人で,馬鹿にされたのか,ただ自分が馬鹿にされたのか,もしバルセロナに行く事が,あっても,このホテルには,二度と泊まりたくない 観光をして回るには,地下鉄の駅,バス停が,徒歩 2.3分の所なので,利用はしやすいが,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセス最高

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: カタルーニャ広場の近く
空港からのバス停が近く、地下鉄も近く、カサバトリョやカサミラにも歩いていけて便利。朝食もいろいろあって美味しいです。 周りには、バルもあり、食事にも困りませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom derbyshire England

Hotel in good location

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly service very helpful, clean and comfortable
Hotel in good location ideal for sight seeing & transport ie tours and airport transfer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hedvig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielafrom Stockholm

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is the best if you want to be right in the city. But overall, the standard is not up to date.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Soyeonfrom Seoul

위치가 정말 좋아요

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치 정말 최고예요~ 공항버스 내려서 5분 이내로 갈 수 있고 근처에 식당도 많아요. 아주 고급은 아니지만 가격 대비 만족스러운 곳이었어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton Canada

Very well located in the heart of the city.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Cons: The Internet
Location: Location was perfect. Near the main square.
The hotel was good and the room was clean and comfortable with a good shower. The only negative was that the Internet did not work very well from the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Downtown Barcelona

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The location, the service by the staff and the cleanliness.
Cons: The entrance does not accommodate people in wheelchair.
Location: Located near the aero bus. Closed to museums, cathedrals, market, restaurants and bars. Well situated
We took the aero bus at the airport to get to downtown Barcelona. We got off at the last stop called Plaza Cataluna. The hotel is located at less than a five minute walk to this place. Very convenient. We were visiting a friend who lives in Barcelona. Everyday we walked to her place to get together with her. A twenty minutes walk that took us through the center of Barcelona. This was very interesting. From our room we could see the Familia Sagrada. The location of the hotel was a good choice. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. I would not hesitate to go back there and to recommend it.