Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

This is a hostel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
This is a hostel and easy to miss in the title and information. It is a good place for a hostel, but not a 3 star. Would not recommend this to a friend, but it is an OK place to stay. Internet worked well Noisy Small Tired
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia KC

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were generally satisfied but unhappy that we were put in a room which houses the noisy big machine on the balcony. I think it is the water heater or something so this wasn't really great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug

Nice stay

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Friendly hostess, clean and comfortable room with great location. Other than a little noisy hearing rooms doors close this was a great place to stay. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Ninafrom UK

Great place to explore Barcelona

Posted Sep 29, 2012
We had great experience at this hotel,location is great just a few minutes walk to La Rambla, beach,shops etc, staff was friendly and helpful,room was clean and nice, definitely exceeded our expectations: free internet,fridge,microwave & vending machine in the common area. Great place for our 5 days stay in Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elena

Great value for money

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hostel was really well located in the centre of the city, very near several metro stations. The staff is very kind and helpful and the rooms are in great condition and cleaned everyday. I would recommend it 100%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EYNfrom Barcelona

Adequate clean basic hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2012
Pros: Internet access. Staff
Cons: Limited kitchen facilities (but still better than nothing)
Location: Ten minute walk to Placa Catalunya is not bad.
All things considered served our purposes well; facilities were not bad although took a bit of getting used to; internet was excellent; staff more than helpful. Kitchen facilities basic but better than nothing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by M

Close to center of the city but far from train sta

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Mattfrom London, United Kingdom

If there is no other place available, go for it.

Posted Feb 13, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise
Location: Central
Well located, however, the rooms we stayed in was not particularly clean, the furnishing was very damaged and looked shabby, and the doors let through all noise in the hotel.