Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Winnipeg, MB. Canada

Delightful

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderfully compact layout, clean and modest furnishings, but far less costly than a downtown hotel room of the same size. The location (once you find the place) is ideal! So close to the beach, and there's a bus stop at the street corner that connects you to several areas for touring the city (or you can just walk). All basic amenities and little 'mom-&-pop' bars/eateries within a few steps of the apartment. Loved going out to get fresh bread, fruits and veggies in the morning, and all the neighbourhood folks visiting each other...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Svenfrom Barcelona

Utmärkt läge

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lägenheten ligger i Barcenoleta nära stranden och hamnen och mitt bland spanska boende. Området har många trevliga restauranger och barer. Gatan utanför är en gågata därav nästan inget trafikbuller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nielsfrom København

Super beliggenhed 200 meter fra stranden

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det hele fungerede med indtjekning og lejligheden var hyggelig og frem for alt ren. Mulighed for opredning på sovesofa. Linned mm var super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ebbefrom Herning

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt beliggenhed kun 100 m fra dejlig sandstrand. Der var alt man skulle bruge og en lille altan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

L

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous pensions arriver dans un hôtel avec une réception mais ce n'es pas le cas. C'est simplement quelqu'un qui loue des studio. Il demande d'appeler 30 min a l'avance pour qu'il se déplace jusqu'a l'appartement, mais il faut au moins qu'il répondent. Cependant l'appartement situer au 4ème étages est superbe : spacieux, propre, bien situer, bien équiper... Le plus gros point négatif c'est que nous avions payer pour avoir la wifi mais sur 3 jours elle n'a fonctionner que 1,5 jour ! Très dificils de contacter le propriétaire. Quand on a réussit a l'avoir, il n'a pas vraiment essayer de trouver une solution. Il nous a quand même remboursé et il nous a règle le problème quelques heures avant qu'on parte... Je recommande cette appartement mais je vous conseils de bien le prévenir si vous arriver plus tôt que 11:00 En espérant que la wifi soit opérationnel
2 out of 5
by Hannah

Close to the Beach but not what I expected.

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Close to the beach and close to good bakeries.
Cons: The hot water and availability of toilet paper and linens.
Upon arriving the apartments in Barcelona it was a bit skeptical because it was dark and our taxi could not drive down our street. When entering in the room it smelled of sewage and was extremely tiny. If you are traveling with more than two adults privacy is not happening. The staff was very nice when receiving the keys for the apartment. We did have to wait close to an hour for them to arrive though. The floors are tile and it was a little cold for a winter trip. The blankets were thin and scratchy. There was not a coffee pot but there were pots and a microwave/toaster. Also, there was no such thing as HOT shower. The water became cold very quickly and with 4 people that was a pain. Everything was tiny (apartment, entry, and stairwell) and it was a bit noisy on the streets. The apartment did well for the location and if all you wanted to do was sleep and eat breakfast. It is not so good for relaxing in. If I ever go back to Barcelona I might stay here again if it is just me and my husband. However, it is a walk to center where the good restaurants are and the main attraction about 15+ mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rinafrom US

Perfect Location

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was great, everyone was really helpful and considarate. The location is brilliant- 1 min to the beach ( easy to find, next to Shooting Star), 1 min to bus stop ( 4 buses (day and night) drive every 5-10 min to all directions to all major sights or hubs (e.g. Placa Catalunya, Pl. Espanya, La Rambla, Via Laietana, etc.) even hop on-hop off buses are very close, 8-10 min to subway). Plenty of shops, even supermarkets, pharmacies, restorans, caffeys, etc. are in the closest proximity. Small kitchen in the apartment is handy and has everything for basic meal activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mboucherfrom mboucher

Un studio parfait pour le weekend

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
L'ensemble du studio est très propre, linge de toilette fourni. L'organisation à l'arrivée était parfaite, attention à prévoir une pièce d'identité pour toutes les personnes qui séjournent. Possibilité de payer par CB très pratique. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est idéal, à 2 pas des plages et à proximité de La Rambla. En revanche, la voiture est largement déconseillée dans ce quartier (aucune place disponible pour les non-résidents et menace constante de retrouver sa voiture à la fourrière) : peut-être que les propriétaires pourraient prendre un abonnement dans un parking pour leurs clients...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pequeño , pero limpio, lo unico es q hay malos olores , supongo q es x las cañerias.