Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MAYUMIfrom 韓国

素晴らしい!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
地下鉄レセップス駅にほど近く、中心街の騒がしさがなく、ゆったりと滞在できました。フロントスタッフの二人の女性も大変フレンドリーで温かかったです。毎日朝のグエル公園のお散歩にも近くて、バルセロナの滞在が思い出深いものとなりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
El apartamento donde estuvimos no era soleado ni con vistas. Tuvimos un pequeno problema con la ducha, pero no lo solucionaron, a pesar del retraso. La zona es tranquila pero buena. Nosotros ibamos andando al centro y volver en metro. Las chicas que nos atendieron son muy simpaticas y nos ayudaron en todo lo posible. El apartamento estaba muy nuevo, muy bien cuidado y los colchones eran muy buenos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amparo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquilo

Posted Nov 18, 2014
La limpiadora me desperto porque no hay cartel de no moleste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olgafrom Novosibirsk

Хорошие апартаменты

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отель хороший, чисто, обслуживание доброжелательное, есть своя парковка. В наших апартаментах было немного шумно, так как номер выходил на дорогу, но в целом понравилось.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Joan, Hotel Management
Dear Olga, We are so happy to read your review and we want to thank you for choosing us in your trip to Barcelona, and hope you visit us again soon. We have some apartments that face to the inside of the building and other ones that are un the upper floors so next time you come we can give you on there if you prefer. We always try to treat our guest as best as we can and we see with your review that we have achieve it. Yours sincerely, Joan Macau, BcnStop Parc Güell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sissel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Joan, Hotel Management
Dear Sissel, We are so happy to see your rate and we want to thank you for choosing us in your trip to Barcelona, and hope you visit us again soon. We always try to treat our guest as best as we can and we see with your review that we have achieve it. Yours sincerely, Joan Macau, BcnStop Parc Güell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Joan, Hotel Management
Dear guest. Thank you so much for your excelent puntuation. We hope to see you soon in your next visit to Barcelona. Yours sincerely, Joan Macau, BcnStop Parc Güell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Iza and Dejanfrom Australia

Just perfect

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This accommodation is perfect for us. Although it's not within city centre, transport to metro is only 2" to 3 minutes walk. We enjoyed the small local bakery around the corner recommended by staff of BCN. The staff are helpful and accommodating. Our room is next to the office very close to the street and without windows although it didn't bother us much. I will recommend this to my friends. Good value for money. Dejan and Iza from Sydney, sep 2-5 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Joan, Hotel Management
Dear Iza and Dejan, We are so happy to read your review and we want to thank you for choosing us in your trip to Barcelona, and hope you visit us again soon. We always try to treat our guest as best as we can and we see with your review that we have achieve it. Yours sincerely, Joan Macau, BcnStop Parc Güell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

大変快適です。

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
静かな住宅街にあり、地下鉄駅の近くで中長期の滞在には適した場所です。たまには、市場で食糧を買って、部屋で調理でもといったゆうくり滞在型の家族には最適。 ただ、網戸がないので、蚊の季節は窓が開けられないのが難点。これは、どこの宿も同じ様子ですが。 フロント形式ではないけれど、チケット予約、洗濯など必要なことの手配などは、十分。 大変満足です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Joan, Hotel Management
Dear guest. We are so happy to read your review and we want to thank you for choosing us in your trip to Barcelona, and hope you visit us again soon. As you mention, the apartment is perfectly communicated with all the city and you have plenty of nice and important places to visit close to the apartment such as Parc Güell. We always try to treat our guest as best as we can and we see with your review that we have achieve it. Yours sincerely, Joan Macau, BcnStop Parc Güell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seasoned Travelerfrom New York Metro Area

Exemplary, Helpful Staff

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the accommodations may not have been as upgraded as a popular commercial hotel, the staff and management were exceptionally helpful and accommodating. They went far beyond the call of duty to respond to our requests. They were also very helpful in understanding the "lay of the land" in terms of Barcelona's metro system and other basic locations about which we might need to know.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Joan, Hotel Management
Dear guest. We are so happy to read your review and we want to thank you for choosing us in your trip to Barcelona, and hope you visit us again soon. We always try to do our best so all our guests feel as home. Yours sincerely, Joan Macau, BcnStop Parc Güell.