Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent ....

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, proche du Parc Guel ... Seul bémol parking trop trop cher, 24€ la nuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STEFANIAfrom Udine

voto 10 +

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ci siamo fermati una settimana con un bimbo di 6 mesi. Siamo stati davvero bene. Il personale molto cortese, cordiale e disponibile a dare informazioni turistiche. L'appartamento era davvero accogliente, la cucina fornita di tutto il necessario, ogni giorno venivano effettuate le pulizie dell'appartamento. La fermata del bus è a due passi e vicina anche la metro per raggiungere il centro in pochi minuti. consigliatissimo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MAYUMIfrom 韓国

素晴らしい!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
地下鉄レセップス駅にほど近く、中心街の騒がしさがなく、ゆったりと滞在できました。フロントスタッフの二人の女性も大変フレンドリーで温かかったです。毎日朝のグエル公園のお散歩にも近くて、バルセロナの滞在が思い出深いものとなりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
El apartamento donde estuvimos no era soleado ni con vistas. Tuvimos un pequeno problema con la ducha, pero no lo solucionaron, a pesar del retraso. La zona es tranquila pero buena. Nosotros ibamos andando al centro y volver en metro. Las chicas que nos atendieron son muy simpaticas y nos ayudaron en todo lo posible. El apartamento estaba muy nuevo, muy bien cuidado y los colchones eran muy buenos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amparo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquilo

Posted Nov 18, 2014
La limpiadora me desperto porque no hay cartel de no moleste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olgafrom Novosibirsk

Хорошие апартаменты

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Отель хороший, чисто, обслуживание доброжелательное, есть своя парковка. В наших апартаментах было немного шумно, так как номер выходил на дорогу, но в целом понравилось.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Joan, Hotel Management
Dear Olga, We are so happy to read your review and we want to thank you for choosing us in your trip to Barcelona, and hope you visit us again soon. We have some apartments that face to the inside of the building and other ones that are un the upper floors so next time you come we can give you on there if you prefer. We always try to treat our guest as best as we can and we see with your review that we have achieve it. Yours sincerely, Joan Macau, BcnStop Parc Güell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sissel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Joan, Hotel Management
Dear Sissel, We are so happy to see your rate and we want to thank you for choosing us in your trip to Barcelona, and hope you visit us again soon. We always try to treat our guest as best as we can and we see with your review that we have achieve it. Yours sincerely, Joan Macau, BcnStop Parc Güell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Joan, Hotel Management
Dear guest. Thank you so much for your excelent puntuation. We hope to see you soon in your next visit to Barcelona. Yours sincerely, Joan Macau, BcnStop Parc Güell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Iza and Dejanfrom Australia

Just perfect

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
This accommodation is perfect for us. Although it's not within city centre, transport to metro is only 2" to 3 minutes walk. We enjoyed the small local bakery around the corner recommended by staff of BCN. The staff are helpful and accommodating. Our room is next to the office very close to the street and without windows although it didn't bother us much. I will recommend this to my friends. Good value for money. Dejan and Iza from Sydney, sep 2-5 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Joan, Hotel Management
Dear Iza and Dejan, We are so happy to read your review and we want to thank you for choosing us in your trip to Barcelona, and hope you visit us again soon. We always try to treat our guest as best as we can and we see with your review that we have achieve it. Yours sincerely, Joan Macau, BcnStop Parc Güell.