Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

very near from main street.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: i
Room was clean, breakfast was nice and location is so close from main street.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

Céntrco pero con pocos detalles para su categoría

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Las habitaciones parecen estéticamente acogedoras con una cama muy cómoda pero no están nada insonorizadas. Las aménities del baño son muy escasas para la categoría del hotel. Sin embargo cabe destacar la amabilidad del personal. Es un hoyel bastante céntrico para visitar la ciudad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rayfrom Fort Myers, FL

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very good. The room was a little small but was fine for a short stay. The staff could not have been nicer nor more helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margarethafrom Belgie

zeer tevreden

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het verblijf was alles top heel vriendelijk personeel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom warwickshire

1st time in Barcelona

Posted Oct 5, 2014
staff service excellent. welcoming, helpful, responsive and professional. can't praise them all enough. not one less than perfect response. We felt safe and secure on our maiden visit. my plan is to come again with 10 friends. Thanks! !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom York, UK

Very good mid-price hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Very clean modern rooms. Large choice of cold and hot buffet-stye breakfasts. Excellent location.
Cons: The walls between bedrooms are not soundproof and if someone speaks loudly next door you can hear them.
Location: Very handy for Passeig de Gracia and all its upmarket shops and street restaurants. The metro is about 15 minutes to get you to all tourist spots.
Chose a Best Western as we hoped it would live up to certain standards. The Premier Dante exceeded our expectations. The location was excellent; it was about a 15 minute walk to the nearest Metro and the Passeig de Gracia with all its attractions. Plenty of restaurants to choose from on the Passeig de Gracia and Rambla de Catalunya. The hotel staff couldn't do enough for you. They suggested we book our tickets for Sagrada Familia online using their computer and print them on the hotel printer. This ensured we were able to visit the church at our preferred time and without standing in a queue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

September 2014

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, good location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good but could do with a bit more variety. No proper restaurant , only a snack bar, which was disappointing. Room was very clean and spacious. Overall an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom France

Propre et confortable. Accueil impersonnel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel malgré un accueil froid . Chambre mal isolée de la chambre voisine; Dommage pas de bouilloire dans la chambre; Étonnant : très peu de chaine TV en français.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ruozzifrom france

confortable, bon petit déjeuner

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
bonnes prestations, bon confort