Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophefrom La Rochelle

Rapport qualité- prix correct

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour, avec beaucoup de choses à visiter facilement accessible depuis l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pontusfrom Sverige

Bra läge

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lägenhet med mycket bra läge, mitt i gamla stan och 10 minuters promenad från stranden. Okey standard. Sängarna var väldigt hårda, vi hade svårt att sova.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrikfrom Göteborg

Muy bien

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Läste en del ris och ros om den här lägenheten innan vi bestämde oss. Hur som helst, 12 september drog vi i väg till Barca. Fyra pers som skulle samsas under samma tak och vi alla kunde snabbt konstatera att till det priset kan man inte få det mycket bättre. Gillar man liv och fart MEN utan att bli störd på nätterna är detta boende helt exemplariskt. Inte särskilt stort och något hårda sängar men i övrigt fick vi allt vi kunde önska. Stor balkong att avnjuta 2-3 bärs på efter en dag med shopping innan det var dags att entra stan och natten. Vi som åkte är alla 25+ och önskade oss både liv och lugn, Born och området är perfekt för det.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BASfrom BAS

Lyckad semestertrip

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med centralt läge i Barcelonas gamla stadsdel. Perfekt med 15 minuters promenad till stranden och till centrum. Beläget mitt i gamla staden och alla mysiga gränder. Lite nattliv hörs men vill man slippa det kan man ju bo utanför Barcelona. Rummen helt ok med litet enkelt pentry och kylskåp. Hade underlättat med en damsugare istället för sopborste. Bodde två vuxna och två tonåringar och vi är mycket nöjda med hotellet. Incheckningen fungerade bra trots bara kommunikation via mail och ett telefonsamtal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clairefrom Altrincham

Great experience

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This apartment was exactly what we were looking for, for our week in Barcelona. Its location just off Passage del Borne ensured that we were located in the Gothic Quarter and that the surrounding bars and restaurants were full of more locals than tourists with more character than the usual offerings elsewhere in the city. Due to the number of bars ect, there is a bit of noise bit it was not excessive and did not affect our sleep. We were also a short walk to the beach which was a welcome break if you are in the city a lot and it provided some relief from the heat. The apartment itself was not the biggest, but large enough for the three of us and we did not spend much time there. It was clean, beds were comfy and the two balconies allowed a lovely breeze into the apartment on stuffy nights, preferring it to the air conditioning. There is also a safe in the apartment. The checking in process was a bit unconventional, you are sent a number to call and you are there and then given codes to get in the building and a secure box to access the keys. However we did not have any problems with it. They do ask for a despot of £250 to be paid upon arrival either in cash at the office or by filling in debit or credit card details which are then collect from the secure box. This is a precaution against any damage to the apartment, as nothing was damage we anticipate getting our deposit back. You will also need to pay a tourist tax of about €8, this is applied throughout accommodation in Barcelona. Checkout was at 11am and as our flight did not leave till 10pm, were able to leave our cases at their office until our taxi arrive at 7pm which was a big help. A lot of reviews about Feel Good apartments complained about dark stair cases, yes it was dark, but it was in the middle of an old building, but it was clean and there was a lift. As we were on the 5th floor our apartment had nice views of the surrounding streets but a lot of stairs so it was not for the very young or infirm necessarily. It would be worth requesting an apartment on a lower floor if this is going to bother you. Obviously as it was not a hotel, we did not get our towels or dustbin changed and although we did not use the kitchen, there were only four small glasses in the kitchen which ok, but it would have been nice to have another set or some wine glasses. One afternoon we did have trouble getting in the apartment as the electronic fob was not opening the door, however after persisting for a number of minutes we did get in. I think this apartment was defiantly value for money for us, three girls doing a lot of sightseeing and enjoying the surrounding nightlife on a bit of a budget. Ultimately this is self-catering apartment, if you want hotel service then go to a hotel, you do get what you pay for. Personally, we found that it enhanced our experience as it allowed us to really feel like we seeing the real Barcelona rather than just the tourist side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann-Sofiefrom Copenhagen

Perfect located apartment

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect located in the cool area El Born. Next door to restaurants, bars and really good local shops. The apartment was clean, and the terrace was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Björn Karlsson

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta är en lägenhet, inte hotell. Det är alltid lika trevlig i Barcelona & med detta centrala läge så blir det bra! Man ser att det är hårt tryck på boende & att det blir lite slitet vad det gäller möbler etc. Det blir samma ställe nästa gång!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by annika

Bra läge, prisvärt

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var inga problem med renlighet alls, bra läge då det ligger precis mellan stranden och ramblan, och det uppfyllde förväntingarna. Man får tydliga instruktioner kring incheckning via mail och det fungerade bra. nackdelen var att ACn inte fungerade, men var där på våren så det var ändå inte så varmt.