Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom österreich

Super Lage

Posted Apr 22, 2015
In ein paar Minuten zu Fuß an vielen verschiedenen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie la rambla, Strand, ... Nette kleine tapas bars herum. Einziger Kritikpunkt war frühstück ist laut einem Kellner nur ein Croissant und ein kaffe. Rest gegen aufzahlung. Besser ist apartment ohne Frühstück und dann vor Ort wählen und bezahlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, Mexico

Departamento divino, en una ubicacion perfecta

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Absolutamente TODO
Cons: Suena raro, pero no se me ocurre nada
Location: Uf! Cerca estan las ramblas, la playa, la catedral, la boqueria ;restaurantes de todo tipo y mucho entretenimiento, para hospedarse es la mejor zona.
Como comenzar a describir esta maravilla de apartamento? No nos esperabamos algo tan genial y lleno de estilo en la mejor ubicacion a un precio tan bajo! Desde que llegamos nos sorprendio la doble altura, amplitud, estilo y buen gusto. Estuvimos en el piso 2, que tiene dos plantas, dos recamaras, dos baños, y una cocina bien equipada, salon, balcon con vistas que te quitan el aliento del precioso y señorial edificio de correos... Situado en pleno barrio gotico, a 7 minutos andano de la catedral y a 5 de Las ramblas (a pie). In.-me-jo-ra-ble... sin dudarlo me volveria a quedar aqui y los recomiendo ampliamente. Si prefieres sentirte como en casa con un monton de espacio, en lugar de lo reducido de una habitacion de hotel, si disfrutas el buen gusto y una decoracion con personalidad... Este es el lugar... sin duda!!!! Ya no sigo, porque me quiero regresar! Ah, casi lo olvido, divina comida en la cafeteria de la planta baja. Alli se encuentra el personal que administra los apartamentos y siempre estan dispuestos a ayudarte en todo, me prestaron libros y a mi marido le cuidaron su maletilla, ya que la olvido alli...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katjafrom Helsinki

Lovely apartment at great location

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The apartment was beautiful and large enough for a family of four. The location was great right in Barri Gothic with plenty of restaurants nearby. The only complaint was that the pipes were not well soundproofed and thus it could be heard really well if someone upstairs took a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KENICHIROfrom JAPAN

おすすめ話おしゃれなアパルトメント

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
おしゃれで素敵で、ハイセンスで、サービスも良くて、立地も便利なところです!タクシーでもわかりやすいし、レストランも多く、おしゃれな店も多くて便利でした!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really good location

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Location: great restaurants nearby. Try MILK for brunch and Sensi Bistrofor great wine and Tapas
The apartment is located in easy reach of the habour area, gotic and ramblas. Its really nice inside and checkin/out was easy. I would stay clear of the restaurant downstairs, the staff is unhelpful and wants to get rid of you as soon as you sit down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ukraine

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Good, nice room. With excellent views and a convenient location. Modern, interesting design rooms. Has all the amenities. I am pleased to be back here again. I recommend to all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Centrally located gem!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I definitely recommend this hotel! Excellent location and great design. We felt at home there and enjoyed being able to walk around the area. Lots of restaurants, bars and cafes close by. Try cafe Milk for breakfast/lunch! El Born and the Gothic Quarter are lovely neighbourhoods where one can stroll around for hours. The harbour is also very nice. The hotel itself has a nice restaurant where you'll pick up your keys upon arrival. You'll have your own little flat with a kitchen, in case you would rather cook your own meals than enjoy the Spanish cuisine (although why would you??). The only negative thing was that the beds were a little bit hard, but the overall impression is very good! Enjoy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MRS Efrom Oxford

Good location but a few niggles

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is fantastic. However there are a few issues. Firstly there was no fire escape - which was worrying as there is a restaurant on the ground floor and there was no instructions as what to do in the case of the fire. Secondly, although the apartment looked lovely (we stayed on the 6th floor - Joan Brossa apartment), it had a bizarre layout (we had to climb stairs over the bed to get to the bathroom) and no privacy when having a showe. Also the lights in the floor got very hot, the sitting room was badly lit and the safe did not work. There was also no actual reception area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nigelfrom The Hague

Great location, but...

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was certainly lots of potential in these apartments: great location, close to the old town and marina. We had a family room, with a broken bed so all ended up in the same bed for five days. We thought it was a non-smoking room, but you could definitely smell other people smoking in other rooms and being an old building, it just seeped into our room. It was nice, but for the money we paid, I think you could get a better deal, to be frank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Joululoma

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Joululoma kolmen sukupolven kanssa onnistui keskeisellä paikalla olleen hotellin ansiosta kätevästi. Eläintarha, akvaario, sirkus, suihkulähteet ja muut nähtävyydet olivat aivan vieressä. Ruokailu hotellin omassa ravintolassa oli kaikille mieluisa vaihtoehto.