Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom österreich

Super Lage

Posted Apr 22, 2015
In ein paar Minuten zu Fuß an vielen verschiedenen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie la rambla, Strand, ... Nette kleine tapas bars herum. Einziger Kritikpunkt war frühstück ist laut einem Kellner nur ein Croissant und ein kaffe. Rest gegen aufzahlung. Besser ist apartment ohne Frühstück und dann vor Ort wählen und bezahlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, Mexico

Departamento divino, en una ubicacion perfecta

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Absolutamente TODO
Cons: Suena raro, pero no se me ocurre nada
Location: Uf! Cerca estan las ramblas, la playa, la catedral, la boqueria ;restaurantes de todo tipo y mucho entretenimiento, para hospedarse es la mejor zona.
Como comenzar a describir esta maravilla de apartamento? No nos esperabamos algo tan genial y lleno de estilo en la mejor ubicacion a un precio tan bajo! Desde que llegamos nos sorprendio la doble altura, amplitud, estilo y buen gusto. Estuvimos en el piso 2, que tiene dos plantas, dos recamaras, dos baños, y una cocina bien equipada, salon, balcon con vistas que te quitan el aliento del precioso y señorial edificio de correos... Situado en pleno barrio gotico, a 7 minutos andano de la catedral y a 5 de Las ramblas (a pie). In.-me-jo-ra-ble... sin dudarlo me volveria a quedar aqui y los recomiendo ampliamente. Si prefieres sentirte como en casa con un monton de espacio, en lugar de lo reducido de una habitacion de hotel, si disfrutas el buen gusto y una decoracion con personalidad... Este es el lugar... sin duda!!!! Ya no sigo, porque me quiero regresar! Ah, casi lo olvido, divina comida en la cafeteria de la planta baja. Alli se encuentra el personal que administra los apartamentos y siempre estan dispuestos a ayudarte en todo, me prestaron libros y a mi marido le cuidaron su maletilla, ya que la olvido alli...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really good location

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Location: great restaurants nearby. Try MILK for brunch and Sensi Bistrofor great wine and Tapas
The apartment is located in easy reach of the habour area, gotic and ramblas. Its really nice inside and checkin/out was easy. I would stay clear of the restaurant downstairs, the staff is unhelpful and wants to get rid of you as soon as you sit down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ukraine

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Good, nice room. With excellent views and a convenient location. Modern, interesting design rooms. Has all the amenities. I am pleased to be back here again. I recommend to all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MRS Efrom Oxford

Good location but a few niggles

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is fantastic. However there are a few issues. Firstly there was no fire escape - which was worrying as there is a restaurant on the ground floor and there was no instructions as what to do in the case of the fire. Secondly, although the apartment looked lovely (we stayed on the 6th floor - Joan Brossa apartment), it had a bizarre layout (we had to climb stairs over the bed to get to the bathroom) and no privacy when having a showe. Also the lights in the floor got very hot, the sitting room was badly lit and the safe did not work. There was also no actual reception area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Joululoma

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Joululoma kolmen sukupolven kanssa onnistui keskeisellä paikalla olleen hotellin ansiosta kätevästi. Eläintarha, akvaario, sirkus, suihkulähteet ja muut nähtävyydet olivat aivan vieressä. Ruokailu hotellin omassa ravintolassa oli kaikille mieluisa vaihtoehto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarafrom Finland

hyvä yöpymispaikka

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oikein kiva pieni huoneisto hyvällä paikalla.ainostaan wc /suihku yhdistelmä epämukava.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne-Mariefrom Göteborg

Lyxig charm!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt läge både intill de gamla stadsdelarna i Barcelona och nära till stranden, Barceloneta. Väldigt skön oas att återkomma till efter en dag fylld av upplevelser. Oerhört vällagad och god mat i cafe´t/restauranten i gatuplan. Fräscha , välutrustade lägenheter - kändes lyxigt som ett designhotell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mimmifrom Helsingborg

Fantastiskt på alla sätt!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta lägenhetshotell var över förväntan på alla sätt för oss tre tjejer. Perfekt läge med balkong och utsikt mot hamnen. En tjej tog emot oss och följde oss upp till lägenheten på fjärde våningen. Därefter spenderade hon 15 minuter på att markera intressanta sevärdheter, restauranger, butiker osv på en karta för att underlätta för oss. Fantastisk service! Lägenheten var superfräsch och väldigt modern. Fullt utrustad med allt man behöver! Det enda negativa var bäddsoffan, den knarrade otroligt och man kände varenda fjäder. Dessutom var det rätt lyhört från trafiken utanför, alltså är öronproppar en bra idé. Hotellet från 5 av 5 av oss.