Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Perfect for families!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Very central, walking distance to all the local sites and very easy bus access to things further afield. Café Molika, just over the road was great!
We booked this for a one night stay, as a quick two day visit to Barcelona was all we could manage with three children. It was very easy to find. The parking was secure and the apartment was very nice - clean, big and bright with all the amenities we could need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 宮城県

立地には良く親切に対応して頂きました。

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: 立地最高です 部屋もきれい
Cons: およが出るようにして下さい
Location: サクラダファミリア 凱旋門 観光地の中心のような気がした。
兎に角、立地は最高です。 サクラダファミリアにも歩いて行けますし、地下鉄も近いので非常に便利です. 家族四人で宿泊しましたが、全く問題ありませんでした。 朝ごはんも近くにお店があるので、パンや飲み物を前日に購入して食べたので、安く上がりました。翌日、ツアーに申込んでいて、荷物の保管を心配していたのですが、専用の収容場所が用意されていて、荷物の心配なしにツアーに参加出来ました。荷物をピックアップした後、クルーズに参加しましたが、タクシーも手配してくれました。英語が通じたので、全く問題なかったです。 欠点をしいていうなら、四人での宿泊で、シャワーで最後の一人がお湯が出なくなり、冬でしたので、これはきつかったみたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great modern apartment in a central location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Staff polite and helpful. Central location you can knock walking distance to the ramblas, plaza cataluna and familia sagrada. Would definitely book again for my next visit to barca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely apartment

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: More space than a hotel room, location
Cons: More comfortable beds
Location: Cafe next door. 10 mins walk to Catalunya Square, metro 5 mins walk
Great location, brilliant bakery & cafe next door which will deliver food to the apartments. Room at the front a bit noisy so maybe request room at the back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York

Great location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and facilities in the kitchen.
Cons: The smell of the drains!
Superb location near to the centre of Barcelona. 10-15 min walk to plaza Catalunya. 30 min transfer by taxi from airport. Lots of supermarkets and cafes very close by. Area felt perfectly safe and clean. Very friendly welcome from staff who were more than happy to help with any questions or trip bookings if required. Room included nespresso machine, microwave, washing machine and dishwasher which was great. Only slight complaint was the strong smell coming from the drains which i guess could not be helped but it was quite over powering when entering the apartment. If you use the sofa bed, quick tip is that the pillows are zipped into a pocket which you will see part way through creating the bed - had to check with reception as there is no way you would know that! All in all great accomodation in a superb location and would definitely look to stay here again on a future trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ohne Einschränkung empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: 1. Die Lage 2. Größe des Appartments (Flur, Küche, Essecke, Sitzecke, Schlafraum, Bad) 3. Ausstattung
Cons: Wird schwer, hier etwas zu bemängeln fände ich unverschämt.
Location: Zentral gelegen, Fußläufig zur Haupeinkaufsstraße und vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Die Lage des Hotels ist ausgezeichnet, das Apartment war groß, sauber, prima ausgestattet. Preis - Leistung war hervorragend. Wenn wir noch einen Barcelona Trip machen sollten dann werden wir wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location, staff very helpful and spoke english well, spotlessly clean
Cons: I wouldn't improve anything. Great value for price paid
Location: Close to Ramblas, close to Catalina Square where a lot of tours leave from. Many restaurants nearby. Clean, safe neighbourhood but still in old town
Excellent location. Close to Ramblas and Catalina Square yet far enough away to be quiet at night, safe neighbourhood. We stayed at another apartment just off Ramblas in the gothic Quarter a week earlier and although it was nice during the day, it was very noisy all night long and sketchy at night. I would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Schöne Apartments in zentraler Lage

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Ruhe, Größe und Ausstattung des Zimmers.
Cons: Für uns war alles perfekt.
Location: Busstation weniger Meter entfernt, Metro/Renfe, Ramblas, mehrere Supermärkte, Chocolaterie, Arc de Triomf, Ramblas, Shoppingmöglichkeinte
Wir haben dieses Apartment-Hotel für einen Städte-Urlaub gebucht. Da wir viel unternehmen wollten, war uns ein Hotel in zentraler Lage sehr wichtig. In 15 Minuten kam man sowohl zur Metro Station Arc de Triomf als zum Placa Catalunya, wo sich auch die Ramblas befindet. Das Zimmer waren großzügig und sehr gut ausgestattet. Im Erdgeschoß befand sich ein Cafe/Restaurant, in dem man hätte Frühstücken, als auch Mittag essen gehen können. Wir selbst haben diesen Service nicht genutzt. Auch war es möglich über die Rezeption Karten für alle Sehnswürdigkeiten der Stadt, als auch Taxis zu Buchen. Sehr nett fanden wir auch in Willkommens-Email eine Woche im Voraus, ob wir einen Abholer vom Flughafen benötigten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb Accommodation

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Quality, spaciousness and cleanliness of the modern accommodation. Efficient staff
Cons: Choose a room at the back! It is very noisy all through the night at the front.
Location: Close to the Old town with two smallish supermarkets nearby.
We booked a four night stay in an apartment overlooking the street. Spacious and clean it had everything needed for a s/c holiday. Staff were welcoming friendly and efficient and the apartment itself was serviced each day. We would definitely stay again if visiting Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hengelo

Appartement met volledige voorzieningen en service

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Goede receptie (24 uur), elke dag opgemaakte bedden en eventueel schone handdoeken, moderne, schone en goede voorzieningen. Ruime kamers, prettige bedden, een woonkamer en een eigen keuken voorzien van wasmachine en vaatwasser. Hier kan geen hotel tegenop. De ligging op 5 minuten van de Ramblas en metro is ook nog eens ideaal. De prijs / kwaliteit verhouding perfect. Een aanrader voor iedereen.