Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vesafrom Järvenpää

Mukava majapaikka

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
Ihan mukava huoneistohotelli. Huoneisto on rauhallinen, oltiin 5 krs kadunpuolella, eikä liikenne häirinnyt Oltiin lokakuussa 9 vrk 2 aikuista, 14 ja 17v lapset. Paikkana erinomainen Eixample-keskus, 5 m ulko-ovesta konditoria ja kivoja paljon Baareja, ruokaa ja tapaksia, hintatasokin halvempi kuin keskustassa. Metro n.200m. Kahvinkeitin puuttui,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Decent stay within reasonable range to a good are

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: I think location was reasonable. It was within reasonable range to Passeng de Garcia.. one of the main streets in the city and close to Casa Batllo
Cons: I think check-in process and check-out time could've been a little better.
Location: When we first arrived.. it was a bit confusing getting directions because everyone pointed us to Cassa Batto (Gaudi's Masterpiece) on Passeng de Garci
Hello, I was traveling 3 major cities in Europe with young kids for the first time and Barcelona was the last city before we start packing for home. I rented Casa Batlló based on pictures and comments from other users and I believe it was a fairly decent choice. We mostly used the apt as a base and for sleeping and were out and about majority of the time. There are few things to think about when renting an apt v.s. staying at a hotel: - We had to call in to receive our keys and unfortunately we didn't have a local phone. This turned out to be a major challenge since I had to walk around and ask many people to use their phone before someone agreed to let me. When I did manage to get in touch with them, the guy showed up relatively quick. - We had to pay few extra euros for some taxes that I was not aware of. Although it wasn't much, I was under the impression that everything was paid. - When I booked the place, I was under the impression that check out was 11 (expedia) but the follow up email from management company and cesar (building manager) showed up at 10 and sounded a bit in a rush to get us out. He had originally told us that he would give us a little extra time if there were no new reservations but it didn't go through that way. Besides these things, place was decent and Cesar was very efficient. He showed up when he said he would and held our bags within the building for the last day since our flight was late. I would recommend this for adults, groups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom TEL AVIV

APPARTEMENT PRATIQUE A CONSEILLE POUR UNE FAMILLE

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: LE CALME LA SITUATION
Cons: AJOUTER UN GRAND MIROIR 'ET CHANGER LES SERVIETTES DE TOILETTE
Location: RESTAURANTS CAFES PUBS MINI MARKET COIFFEUR TOUT A COTE
IL FAUT SAVOIR QUE L'ENTREE EST D'UN IMMEUBLE NE PAS CHERCHER UN HOTEL .CUISINE TRES BIEN EQUIPEE TRES BON ACCUEIL .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mats Sthlm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great appartment, great location

Posted May 31, 2014
Cons: Wi-Fi signal is quite weak and should be improved
About a month ago, we stayed around a week at Casa Batlló Eixample during a family (2 adults. 3 kids) vacation .Our apartment was lovely, facing a back yard, and for that reason totally peaceful and quiet, considering the street noise (I should say avenue...) in front of the hotel. Supermarkets, Bakery, Pharmacies, Cafes etc. are just steps away from the apartment or just around the corner. The hotel is in a superb location, in terms of public transportation (Metro, Buses) , main attractions such as Placa De Catalunya, Passeig De Gracia and so forth. Another clear sign (as parents) to the quality of the apartment in total , was the fact that the kids loved it (and kept mentioning that) , and in times of fatigue or stress demanded to go back to the apartment to rest and relax. I would also like to mention our deepest gratitude to Marta who handled the communication prior to our arrival and Cesar, who handled the Check-In process and made himself available to any requests or questions we might have. In sum, we highly recommend Casa Batlló Eixample, and should we return to Barcelona, that specific hotel and staff will surely be among our options list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Sarpsborg

Utrolig sentralt

Posted May 21, 2014 
Leilighetskomplekset ligger meget sentralt, med gangavstand til La Rambla. Området rundt er koslig, med gode muligheter til å spise frokost og middag. Renslig leilighet, med en dobbelseng og en dobbel sovesofa. Wifi'en fungerer ikke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edafrom Türkiye

Yeri merkeze yakın

Posted Sep 30, 2013 
Gece geç check in yapmamıza rağmen sorun yaşamadık, odamız çok temiz değildi yerlerde toz öbekleri uçuyordu. Genel olarak konforlu ve yeterli ekipmanı olan bir yerdi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Småbarnsfamiljfrom Barcelona

Bra område men buller från trafikerad gata

Posted Apr 29, 2013 
Lägenheten ligger i perfekt och trevligt område men Consell de Cent är en hårt trafikerad gata. Service vid incheckning mycket smidig och trevlig. Sedan sköter man sig själv. Vi bodde i ett av de mindre lägenheterna ut mot gatan. Det var mycket ljud från trafiken. De lite större lägenheterna som ligger in mot gården hade varit perfekt men alla var bokade. De mindre lägenheten har ett litet sovrum och ett vardagsrum med pentrykök. Bra för dem med småbarn. Men sovrum och badrum var mycket små och dåligt planerat. Vi betalade för högt pris med tanke på standar och med tanke på att priserna på hotell sjunkit i övrigt.