Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

독특한 디자인과 친절한 직원들

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Cons: 각 방마다 냉장고가 있었으면 더 좋았겠습니다.
일단 시에스타가 있는 스페인에서 거실 역할의 방이 따로 있다는 점은 큰 장점이라 할 수 있겠습니다. 게다가 침실과 거실이 서로 다른 방향으로 창이 나 있어서 서로 다른 바깥 환경을 경험하는 것도 매우 좋았고요. 아침 식사도 만족스러웠고, 무엇보다 24시간 스낵바는 정말 편리하면서도 매일 조금씩 다른 샐러드와 과일, 샌드위치가 비치되어 있어서 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oei

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Goede prijs kwaliteit. Personel vriendelijk in het bij zonder de heer Wim van de receptie. 24 uur De mogelijkheid om te eten en drinken. Dit hotel is zeker aan te raden voor verblijf in Barcelona. Zeker goede lokatie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect choice!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Can't think of any improvements they need to make.
Location: Great location. Two blocks from Las Ramblas and 10 min walk to La Catalunya where you catch the airport bus and sightseeing buses.
Great friendly staff! Great location! Great breakfast and snacks! Really enjoyed our two night stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 25, 2015
I stayed at the same hotel nine years ago and it was as good as the first time. Location and staff are great. Don't forget about the 24 hrs snacks. A lot of bang for your buck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

何度でも泊まりたいです。

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
観光に外出してしまうのがもったいないほど居心地の良いホテルです。 到着前は、部屋の雰囲気が個性的過ぎるのかなと思っておりましたが、部屋に入ってしまえば、不思議なくらい落ち着いてしまいます。 スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、ロケーションも便利です。 ただ、大きなホテルではないので、ポーターなどはいませんので、ご注意を。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Interesting hotel, unconventional but it works.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Staff are amazing, genuinely smiling and helpful at all times. 24 hour buffet is really useful, a tiny negative is the lighting in the rooms which is too dim except the angle lamps by the bed which are way too bright! Fabulous location by the Rambla and Placa de Catalunya where all bus tours start and there is an Apple Store, Hard Rock Cafe and everything else shopping and eating wise that you could want. Having a separate sitting room was fairly pointless, we couldn't find a reason to make use of the space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Whitley Bay

Fantastic hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Great spacious room. Powerful shower. Separate living room with hammock. The staff are really friendly and knowledgeable. As well as providing breakfast there is food available without extra charge at lunchtime and throughout the afternoon into the evening. Handy for a snack and drink. There is a new bar downstairs with a pool table. Cocktails are good there. Turn left out of the hotel and walk away from las rambles. There are surprisingly good bars dotted around the streets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel in a superb location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We stayed at the Casa Camper for 4 days in April and had a fantastic time. The hotel staff were extremely accomodating and very helpful with regard to guiding us to the local facilities and sights. The rooms were modern, quite spacious and very clean. The separate lounge may not to everyone's taste but we liked it. Despite being quite full the hotel remained very quiet hotel. It is located in a quaint side-street of La Rambla and very close Placa de la Catalunya which has excellent connections to all the main sights. Included in the price, the hotel provide quality snacks and drinks on a 24 hour basis in the lobby. This was great if you are in a rush to see all the sights or just fancy a late night feed. It's not cheap but very reasonable considering the quality of the hotel and service. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HYOHEE from seoul

beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
best hotel. I would love to stay this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels