Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Very nice hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Money well spent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Beautiful hotel in Eixample area.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The architecture, location (quiet enough at night), beauty of the building, extremely comfortable bed, and the gracious and welcoming staff.
Cons: One of the heavy brass handles on the window fitting was loose and came off but once staff were told they dealt with it immediately.
Location: On the northern , quieter end of,Passage de Garcia, a beautiful street, a short walk from La Pedrera.
This hotel truly deserves its five stars. The staff were welcoming and helpful from meeting us at our taxi on arrival right through until the end. The room was small but well designed and luxurious - a massive bed (about 6 foot wide - I haven't slept so well in years) pillow menu (!), beautiful lighting and luxurious bathroom (fresh flowers every day, chocolates on the pillow, fresh sheets, robes and slippers every day). There is also a stunning bar which doubles as a jazz bar on a Thursday - so we will have to plan another stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
部屋は最高!スタッフも優しく対応してくれました。 スーペリアタイプに泊まったのですが、タオル、アメニティのすばらしさはさることながら、メイキングも昼のみならず夜に一度はいってくれてタオル類は全て清潔なものにかえてくれました。おすすめです
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poole, UK

Casa Fuster

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: All the staff were always polite, helpful and willing to help
Cons: Add coffee making facilities in the room. One small bottle of water in the room is really not enough.
Location: Good central location but not noisy - the best of both worlds
Fantastic stay - will return very soon. The bar serve generous measures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great location, 5 star service. Rooms well built, well configured and solid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Gorgeous hotel in a perfect position

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Luxury hotel throughly enjoyed my stay, staff are extremely helpful. Room service was delicious, extremely comfortable bed would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
There are many aspects about this hotel I would describe as 5 star - quality of the breakfast ingredients, the bed and pillows, bath and location. However, many don't love up to the label - no tea or coffee in the room (or free water), breakfast room is soulless (having been moved down to the basement), rooms are small and dingy, gym is very average (old) ... Staff are friendly and welcoming but this hotel feels like it needs - facelift. Nice enough but only nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor, UK

Luxury hotel with amazing breakfast

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Choice and quality of the breakfast selection.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the bedroom. More free weights in the gym
I had a very short stay at Casa Fuster (arrived 1am and left at 8am)! but enjoyed it very much. I was really tired and the bed is amazingly comfortable. Slightly older style decoration but a luxury feel and some nice touches (toiletries, brush, shoe polish, cologne, etc.). Room didn't have a kettle/tea/coffee though which is a bit disappointing. Breakfast was pricey (over 27 EUR) but fantastic - probably the best spread I have seen in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, grand hotel. Breakfast very expens

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Barcelona excellent at Christmas hotel great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
the staff here were exceptional ,helpful and pleasant