Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡

格式と快適性を持つとても良いホテル

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: 客室とスタッフの対応
Cons: 特に無い
Location: ちょうど良い位置にあり、観光もしやすかった
ドアマン、フロントデスク他全てのスタッフが、顧客本位に仕事をしている様子が伺えた。 客室の快適性は言わずもがなで、スタッフの対応もとても良かった。 印象的だったのは、チェックアウト時に空港への行き方を、我々が考えていた方法(タクシーとシャトルバスの併用)とは別の方法の提案(タクシーで直行)をしてくれ、コストと労力を比較すると実際に得する方法でとても助かった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Amazing hotel...great staff excellent location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
From the first minute we walked in we were greeted and treated with so much warmth and enthusiasm. The staff couldn't do enough. Very rarely do you find a hotel that paid so much attention to detail. Everything was on point.. Had an amazing holiday and will be returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such a beautiful hotel!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Our experience at Casa Fuster was the best, by far, hotel experience we have ever had!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stamford

Mixture of old and new

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Mostly everything!
Cons: Room lighting
Location: Walking distance to La Pedrera, Casa Batllo and even Sagrada Familia.. Convenient to the Metro and upscale shopping.
Modern luxury within an historic environment. Highly recommended. Superior Room had all of the amenities although the lighting in the room could have been better. Bathroom layout was terrific. Staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful. Walking distance to La Pedrera, Casa Batllo and even Sagrada Familia. Convenient to the Metro and upscale shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Very nice hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Money well spent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Beautiful hotel in Eixample area.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The architecture, location (quiet enough at night), beauty of the building, extremely comfortable bed, and the gracious and welcoming staff.
Cons: One of the heavy brass handles on the window fitting was loose and came off but once staff were told they dealt with it immediately.
Location: On the northern , quieter end of,Passage de Garcia, a beautiful street, a short walk from La Pedrera.
This hotel truly deserves its five stars. The staff were welcoming and helpful from meeting us at our taxi on arrival right through until the end. The room was small but well designed and luxurious - a massive bed (about 6 foot wide - I haven't slept so well in years) pillow menu (!), beautiful lighting and luxurious bathroom (fresh flowers every day, chocolates on the pillow, fresh sheets, robes and slippers every day). There is also a stunning bar which doubles as a jazz bar on a Thursday - so we will have to plan another stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
部屋は最高!スタッフも優しく対応してくれました。 スーペリアタイプに泊まったのですが、タオル、アメニティのすばらしさはさることながら、メイキングも昼のみならず夜に一度はいってくれてタオル類は全て清潔なものにかえてくれました。おすすめです
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poole, UK

Casa Fuster

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: All the staff were always polite, helpful and willing to help
Cons: Add coffee making facilities in the room. One small bottle of water in the room is really not enough.
Location: Good central location but not noisy - the best of both worlds
Fantastic stay - will return very soon. The bar serve generous measures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great location, 5 star service. Rooms well built, well configured and solid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Gorgeous hotel in a perfect position

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Luxury hotel throughly enjoyed my stay, staff are extremely helpful. Room service was delicious, extremely comfortable bed would definitely stay again