Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

High-end Hostel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: I love the fact that they have entertainment. Great to come back to after a very busy day in the city or at the beach
Cons: Go back to the old way of serving breakfast. Much nicer as a buffet style and eating on the patio
Location: Situated in a very nice part of Barcelona with easy access to the Metro, this was the perfect choice for our family
This has to be the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff are wonderful! . I would definitely stay here again. Fantastic!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Tarjoilu oli hidasta ja "ilmaiset" drinkit olivat kovin vaatimattomia. Tarjoilijat olivat muuten reippaita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

젊음의 분위기

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: 만국의 젊은 애들과 어울릴 수 있는 분위기. 각종 이벤트.
Cons: 화장실 방음이 안되서 커플일 경우 민망할 수 있음(그러나 한명이 일볼때 휴게실에 잠시 있다오면 상관없음). 밤새 맥주 먹고 떠드는 어린 놈들(하지만 같이 떠들면 됨)
까사밀라, 까사 바뜨요와 무척 가까움. 객실이 깨끗하다 못해 황량함. 유럽 젊은애들이 떼거지로 와서 젊은 분위기는 좋은데 문제는 이놈들이 밤새 떠들어 댐. 휴게실 및 식당이 운치있어서 멍때리기 좋음. 식당에서 저녁마다 작은 공연, 영화 상영 등 여러 이벤트들이 날마다 있음. 유럽 젊은 애들하고 어울릴 기회를 찾거나 의사소통에 자신이 있다면 좋은 선택이 될 듯. 그러나 밤에는 주변에 갈데가 없어서(섹스숍은 많음) 개인적으로 다시 찾는다면 고딕지구 호텔로 갈 생각임
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hostel, great location, really helpful staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Title says it all. This hostel is great, in a really handy location for getting to all sights, and it is near some delicious tapas bars (which the girls on reception recommended to us). We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montbrison

Posted May 18, 2015
Parfait ! Super accueil, c'est spacieux, bien décoré. Petit dej compris sympa La prochaine fois on essaiera les cocktails voire le repas du soir. Consigne des bagages possible. Portier la nuit....what else ?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viel zu laut

Posted May 10, 2015
Im Erdgeschoss War eine Baustelle, das gesamte hotel War sehr hellhörig - trotz teuerster Kategorie konnte ich nicht schlafen. .. werde nicht mehr dort hingehen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super mais le déjeuner, vaut mieux y accourir tôt

Posted May 7, 2015
Parfait comme emplacement mais bruyant la nuit en raison des fêtard et vaut mieux accourir au déjeuner avant leur réveil. Petit déjeuner passable sans variante mais tout à fait acceptable vu l'emplacement de choix pour visiter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by agnese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Tutto quello che cercavo, posizione, pulizia, cordialità. ..e molto altro..