Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelone

Appartement luxueux

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: une suite parentale et Deux cambres pour enfant, avec une cuisine moderne très bien équipée, salon et salle à manger, Télé grand forma.
Cons: Une cafetière, des cousins plus fermes et plus de chaines TV françaises (il y avant France 24 et TV5)
Location: et un carrefour de la SAGRADA FAMILIA, et à quelque centaines de mètres de l'arc de triomphe de Barcelone, à Deux stations de métro du centre ville
Très belle résidence, bien finie, appartement bien agencé, seul petit bémol à mon goût, les cousins pas assez fermes, situé entre Deux bouches de métro, avec plusieurs lignes, des commerces de proximité, tel que supermarché, fast food...etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Falkenberg, Sverige

Lägenhetshotell i närheten av La Sagrada Familia

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Standarden, utrustningen med diskmaskin, tvättmaskin, två badrum varav ett med badkar. Stor fin TV.
Cons: Städningen och informationen om SPA-avdelningen
I hotellets beskrivning görs ganska stora ansträngningar att visa SPA-anläggningen med pooler och gym. Det som inte anges är att i standardlägenheterna så ingår INTE inträde och SPA-anläggningen har 18-årsgräns. För dem som nöjt sig med standardlägenheten så kostar det alltså 16 Euro per person och ytterligare 3 Euro per person för "flip-flops" som är ett krav i anläggningen. Receptionen är bara bemannad dagtid fram till 18.00. Vi anlände förvisso 17.30 till hotellet och då fanns ingen i receptionen. Städningen var inte speciellt bra och hårstrån fanns i sängkläderna... Men eftersom prisbilden är ganska låg och standarden för lägenheten väldigt hög så kan jag ändå rekommendera boendet om man bara är medveten om ovanstående och inte bara tittar på bilderna från hotellet som vi gjorde =) Ett stenkast till Sagrada Familia och ett supermarket tvärs över gatan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious luxury apartment

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Very spacious, modern apartment. Convenient location close to 2 metro stations. Relatively soundproof rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Barcelona

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The employment was very nice and helpful, the apartment was really great and had everything we needed!
Cons: There is one family living there and they love to use their dryer almost every night till might night and longer.... that was pretty annoying!
Location: Sagrada Familia...
We loved the trip to Barcelona, it was very close to the Metro and Sagrada Familia! The weather was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Bonne situation commerce juste en bas de la rue

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hôtel vraiment trop cher pour le type de prestations proposées
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nähe Sagrada Familia

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Aufenthalt im November 2014 mit zwei Jugendlichen und zwei Erwachsenen. Waren hoch zufrieden. Gewöhnungsbedürftig war für uns nur die Geräuschkulisse von draußen. Lage, Ausstattung, Service, Freundlichkeit und Frühstück haben uns sehr gefallen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Great apartment hotel close to Segrada Familia

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Quality of accommodation and location.
The apartment had everything you would want for a City break. Staff were very friendly and always willing to help. As stated on other reviews, this not a hotel that has a 24 hour reception but that was not a problem as check-in/out can be completed via touch screen terminals. Rooms were cleaned daily and were spotless. The only disappointment was that the Spa could not be used by anyone under the age of 17- having said that, we were so busy that it didn't bother us that much. Definitely a place I'd recommend and use when we go back. Lots of restaurants locally with a Metro station five minutes walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hellevoetsluis

Prima appartement , met luxe comfort en erg schoon

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Luxe van de kamers en faciliteiten , 2 badkamers , mooie keuken en iedere dag werd het appartement schoongemaakt . Prima verzorgd.
Cons: n.v.t.
Location: Locatie is prima om alle bezienswaardigheden te zien van Barcelona. Metro station op loopafstand.
Appartement ligt vlakbij op loopafstand bij de Sagrada Familia , met een supermarkt aan de overkant van het verblijf. Dichtbij op loopafstand de metro en de tour city bus van Barcelona.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Vedbæk

Luksuslejlighed i Barcelona med et par slemme skrammer

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brug af spa og fitness faciliteter er ikke beliggende på hotellet men i umiddelbar nærhed. Det giver annoncen hos Hotels ingen information om. Endvidere er der ikke medarbejdere i receptionen efter kl. 16.30. Det er for dårligt.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bari

AL DI SOTTO DELLE ASPETTATIVE

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: la struttura dei residences
Cons: organizzazione + wifi + informazione arrivo +condizioni generali
Location: il solo vantaggio è la vicinanza alla sagrada familia
Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 notti al CASTRO EXCLUSIVE RESIDENCE di Barcellona e sinceramente siamo rimasti molto delusi. Innanzitutto all’arrivo alle ore 18,00 non c’era nessuno ad accoglierci in quanto l’accettazione viene effettuata interagendo con uno schermo touchscreen, pertanto non abbiamo potuto avere nessuna informazione relativamente al funzionamento della casa piuttosto che ad alcune dotazioni mancanti quali i teli doccia ( per inciso ogni mattina abbiamo dovuto insistere per chiederne il cambio ) . In secondo luogo il wifi ha funzionato solo durante la prima mezz’ora dal nostro arrivo, poi per tutti i 4 giorni successivi non è più stato possibile collegarsi (descrizione fraudolenta sul sito). In terzo luogo l’appartamento in apparenza nuovo ha infissi che non chiudono bene ed un affaccio interno maleodorante che costringe a tenere i vetri chiusi. La foto della terrazza con vista sulla Sagrada Familia è un clamoroso falso in quanto si riferisce ad una terrazza presente su un altro fabbricato e non accessibile neanche per scattare una foto. Infine fatta eccezione per la reale vicinanza alla Sagrada anche la zona non è niente di eccezionale, pertanto riteniamo anche il prezzo decisamente non adeguato. Da sconsigliare