Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Jfrom granada

no lo recomiendo/not recommended at all

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
quite disappointing misleading information: this is NOT a hotel; it's an apartment well located though in a rundown neigborhood inmediately charged not allowing the 72hrs as hoteles.com advertises on a 3rd floor, the bell at the building entrance neither at the apt door works the shower head support was broken no soap neither toilet paper at bathroom half of lights on bathroom vanity area didn't work sewer smell predominated on all the appartment including fruitflys coming out from all drains: bathroom and kitchen no mechanism to deliver aptkeys: arriving at midnight, my nephew pick it up 4 me earlier on my arrival day and waited 4 me to arrive no service at all on weekend wine opener broken cleanning standard pretty low left a day earlier: too much wifi and tv fine
2 out of 5
by Riofrom 日本, 神奈川県横浜市

立地は便利で安いのだが、、、

Posted Mar 4, 2013
Pros: 安かった
Location: 空港からも展示会場からも近かった。
出張の拠点として使いました。貸しアパートなので、家具、家電、調理道具は一通り揃ってました。食洗機が漏電してるのか、スイッチを入れると、ブレーカーが落ちます。お湯は電気で温めるため、数人シャワーを浴びるとしばらくお湯が使えません。設備的には5人が生活するのは難しそう。せいぜい3人ぐらい。 価格も安かったので、設備の不備は仕方ないのかもしれません。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anonym

Slet ikke leve til ferieboliger

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lejliighed lever i op til standard, vi betaler 40 EUR for rengøring, som slet ikke bliver gør ren, der er ingen service, der mangler sæbe, shampo, toiletpapirs osv. Lejlighed er dyr . Find et andet sted ellers bliver ferien ødelagt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom esbjerg

hotel Apartamentos Sants i Barcelona

Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Dårlige billeder, de passer slet ikke på det man ankommer til, eller den altan der faktisk ikke var der... Sengene på værelser ok, men ikke sofaen, den var simpelthen for ringe. Man kan faktisk kun sove 3 mand i lejl. De skrev også der var en kaffemaskine mm. men der var faktisk ikke noget udover bestik og tallerkner. Ud over der stod 5 min gang til Camp nou, der var 15... men skidt pyt. Vi kom frem. Pengeboksen på værelset duede heller ikke. Ham der tog imod os var sød og rar men rigitig dårlig til engelsk. Generelt alt for ringe leljighed, vi tager helt sikkert et hotel næste gang. Det koster det samme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Nice alternative to Hotel !

Posted May 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
There weren't many reviews of this apartment-hotel and some where a bit negative. But I do not understand why! We where a party of three and got a apt with 2 rooms (one small bedroom and one bigger that had a double bed) plus a living room so size wise it wasn't cramped. Also there where a double balcony with street view. Close(5min) to two subways and also two proper supermarkets. Taking a taxi to the apt from the centre(La Rambla) was about 10 Euro so it's not that far away from the city. Also, we didn't need to check out at 10am the last day as the apt wasn't booked. Thank you Alberto(owner/landlord) !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

Good.

Posted Apr 6, 2011
Phone Alberto when you arrive in the airport or notify him as to when you will be at the airport. It takes him time to get to the apartment to open it up for you. He has posted his phone number on paper just outside the door on the left. To get to the apartment from the airport take the train to Sants Estacio. Then catch the Metro line 5 to Mercat Nou. The apartment is about 2 1/2 blocks away (5 minute walk). Alberto was a wonderful resource of information and provided us with maps and many hints that made things a little easier. The apartment is small, and has no view, but it is clean and the beds are comfortable. My only suggestion is that it would have be nice to have some kitchen supplies and garbage bags. And perhaps also some guidance as to garbage and recycling (all the bins are out on the street, and we did figure it out).
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Odense Denmark

Beskidt lejlighed.

Posted Aug 9, 2010 on Hotels.com
Meget beskidt lejlighed, som jeg ikke kan anbefale til andre. Det er ikke i orden, at man skal starte med at gøre lejlighed/hotelværelse rent ved ankomsten. Der var tale om gammelt snavs, havde ikke været gjort rent længe.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brescia, Italia

Apartamentos Sants Barcelona - da evitare

Posted Jul 13, 2010
Situato in un quartiere non molto piacevole. All'arrivo non troverete nessuno, non esiste reception, dovrete telefonare a un tizio che parla solo spagnolo e che ci metterà mezz'ora ad arrivare. La manutenzione degli appartamenti è scadente: maniglia rotta all'entrata, scale sporche, appartamento ancora peggio. Non tutto quello che è promesso nella descrizione c'è davvero. Evitate questo posto.