Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地がよい

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: アメニティがもっと充実して、WIFIのつながり方がよくなれば
Location: 観光地どこでも20€以内で便利でした
このあたりのホテルでは安くて部屋も清潔でした。 部屋でWIFIはつながる時とつながらない時があったりで廊下に出てつないだりもしましたが、トータルで見ると満足でした。 行列のできるタパス店もすぐそばです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hôtel bien situé, près de tout.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Personnel agréable et disponible, bon emplacement
Cons: La climatisation etait réglée par les propriétaires, pas d'ajustement dans la chambre
Location: À proximité de Casa Mila, Sagrada Familia, Rambla, train , métro, autobus, restos, shopping
Emplacement idéal pour ceux qui veulent visiter Barcelone, près des monuments, restos, magasins. Chambre suffisamment spacieuse pour 2 personnes, tranquille, fenêtres donnant sur la cours. La salle de bain minuscule, mais bon compromis vis à vis le prix et l'emplacement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, central, but expensive, hostel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, room was well looked after, staff didn't get in your way, quiet.
Cons: Bathroom, adding kitchen facilities or even basic things like kettle/minifridge/safe.
Location: Really good, just a short walk from the metro station Passeig de Gracia. Casa Batlló and La Pedrera both within 3 minute walk.
Rooms were nice, although the bathroom was small, shower was basic, and the bathroom door seemed like a temporary fixture which needs updating. Staff were nice, although you may struggle if you don't have knowledge of Spanish or Catalan. No kitchen facilities, fridge in room or kettle. Good central location close to the tube and Passeig de Gracia. Rooms were cleaned every day. Hotel probably wasn't the best value for money, unless you really value location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 28, 2015
The location is amazing, great access to the rail, eating and sights. Main down sides would be very thin walls so we heard our neighbors just conversing, and on expedia the rooms for two are listed as "double beds" and for 4 person room as queen. When we got there we were surprised to find all rooms had queens so we paid for more than we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Piacenza

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: Qualche appendino in più in bagno o nella stanza non guasterebbe
L'hotel è molto silenzioso e in una posizione ottimale per visitare Barcellona, vicinissimo alla metropolitana e a 2 case di Gaudì (Pedrera e Casa Batllò), noi abbiamo fatto colazione appena fuori dall'hotel in un bar con vista sulla Pedrera! Il personale è gentile e disponibile. Le camere sono essenziali, ma pulite e dotate di letti molto confortevoli, cosa da non sottovalutare se come noi si sta fuori tutto il giorno e si cammina parecchio! La nostra camera aveva una bella vista su un giardino interno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agravel bem localizado de facil acesso

Posted May 15, 2015
Hotel simples mas de otimo custo beneficio, bem localizado, facil acesso, equipe e recepcao muito prestativos e atenciosos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

街中付近のホテル

Posted May 12, 2015
街中に近く、立地は素晴らしい ただ人によっては英語が通じないのと冷蔵庫などが全くないのはきつかった
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilberto from Salvador

Bem Localizado. Mas pequeno e um pouco barulhento.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
O Ciudad Condal tem seu maior benefício na localização. É um Hostal que ocupa o terceiro andar de um prédio a uma quadra da Rambla Catalunia, mais pro lado da Diagonal do que do mar. Para entrar, é preciso tocar uma campainha na rua, subir num elevador apertado até o terceiro andar e tocar outra campainha. O quarto é pequeníssimo, mas limpo. Alguns dos quartos próximos da recepção, (o meu por exemplo), sofrem com o barulho da campainha, que toca a qualquer hora do dia ou da noite, e com o barulho de qualquer conversa na recepção, corredor, etc. Pra ficar poucas noites até passa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marja-Leena from Helsinki

Hyvällä paikalla, vain nukkumiseen.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvällä paikalla. Hinta edullinen. Huone oli miniatyyrikokoa ja ikkuna maitolasia kuiluun. Äänieristys käytävälle oli olematon, onneksi hotelli aluksi melko tyhjä. Asiakaspalvelu oli ok, mutta ei mitenkään lämmin. Huoneessa ei kyllä viihtynyt muuta kuin nukkumassa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alessandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels