Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best kept secret

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: service and price
Cons: wifi
Location: good location
i've stayed at many spain hotels over the last 10 years. the value and service combination is second to none in my experience. the location is ideal. the wifi was my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oudenaarde

Goed hotel, goed gelegen

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Twee ramen...waardoor alles rustig was alhoewel de we aan de straatkant zaten.
Cons: -
Location: -
Het hotel bevindt zich centraal waardoor je geen metro of trein nodig hebt. Voor 5 euro rij je met de taxi overal naar toe. Alles zeer correct verlopen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

bella zona comoda per i mezzi

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Dopo aver cambiato camera, odore di mangiare, tutto ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SAMERfrom Salamanca

práctico y bien situado

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy práctico para descansar y bien situado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victorfrom El Paso, Texas

Great location

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice neighborhood!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great little hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Everything from free Wifi to the cleanliness, the friendly service, location,
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: In the city center: minutes from the harbor, Sagrada Familia and Gaudi's other designed bldgs/locations, felt very safe walking, good food nearby.
This was a great hotel at a low price--a hard combo to find. The morning breakfast was good, more than just bread, coffee and juice with a lot of variety, linen napkins and tablecloths, make your own individual coffees, teas, hot cocoa, etc. more than many hotels offer, and I was particularly impressed with the service by one man fluent in English at the front disk and the gentleman who took care of the dining room. The price unbelievably low was such a real bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel de 3 estrellas pero parece de 4.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Todo.
Location: Estupenda ubicación, céntrica.
Buenísimo, excelente trato del personal y las habitaciones preciosas y silenciosas. El hotel muy lujoso, en una buenísima situación. Lo recomiendo. Además su precio es muy bueno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

4 giorni a Barcellona

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Location: 15 minuti dalla metropolitana, ma sulla Diagonal ci sono vari autobus, molto comodi
Personale cortese e disponibile, camere ampie e pulite. L'hotel è a 2 passi dalla Diagonal dove si possono prendere vari autobus per visitare le maggiori attrazioni turistiche. A circa un km c'è la metropolitana, raggiungibile anche con gli autobus se si vogliono risparmiare un pò di energie.