Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted May 10, 2015
サグラダファミリアまで、徒歩10分位なので便利でした。ホテルが、坂の途中にあるのでスーツケースを持っての移動は大変でした。部屋の冷蔵庫の、ミネラルウォーターは無料で、翌日も補充してありました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, USA

Good hotel near metro and Sagrada Familia

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Large room, fast Wi-Fi, good, thick towels. Very clean.
Cons: Lobby and room were not well-lit. Seemed gloomy, even on sunny days.
Location: 10 minute walk to Sagrada Familia and 5 minute walk to Metro, also easy to catch city bus. Many small markets, coffee shops and restaurants nearby.
Easy to find, spacious lobby. Staff was very friendly and helpful from getting utensils for us for our room to dining suggestions. Even given a flower for St. George's Day (a special day in Barcelona). A good sized room that was very clean. Seemed to get some noise from other rooms, but not during sleeping hours, so it was not a problem. Wi-Fi was fast and easy to use. We had a great stay and would go back if we return to Barcelona.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UAE

Below average

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very small room , A/C not working . Location is not suitable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nantes

hotel confortable et propre

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: la propreté et l'accueil du personnel
Cons: Il n'y avait pas de miroir grossisant dans la chambre alors que c'etait mentionné dans le descriptif de l'hotel sur internet
Location: proche de la sagrada familia, quartier agreable
Barcelone ville agreable, transport en commun facile d'acces
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Prima hotel, op loopafstand van de sagrada! Heerlijk ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo (Milan)

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Ho consultato vari siti per trovare la migliore soluzione per qualità-prezzo-location e devo dire di esserci riuscito! Buon 4 stelle a un buon prezzo (grazie alle varie promozioni) ad 1 km dalla Sagrada Familia. Super buffet a colazione! Consiglio =)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel propre, assez classe et très bien situé. Très proche de la Sagrada Familia (10'-15' maxi à pied), mais également du parc Guell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Convenice work to underground just walking 10 mins
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremiahfrom Ohio

Not even close to being a 4 star hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I can't recommend this hotel. the room was dirty, the beds were so hard, you could hear every noise from other rooms and hallways and not a great location either. Definitely not a 4 star hotel. I originally booked it for seven nights and decided to check out and move to another one after 2 nights.