Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ITALIA

HOTEL MOLTO ACCOGLIENTE

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Raccomando questo hotel, il personale é molto gentile e le camere sono sempre ben pulite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ivrea

3giorni a barcellona

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: la gentilezza del personale.il servizio colazione, wifi gratuito
Cons: il ristorante potrebbe essere migliore,con un servizio alla portata dell'hotel
Location: posizione tranquilla ,a 10 min a piedi dalla metro,e dalla sagrata famiglia.per chi arriva dall'aereoporto consiglio di prendere il treno e la metro.
Io e la mia compagna abbiamo trascorso 3 giorni a barcellona,e abbiamo alloggiato in questo hotel e devo dire che ci siamo trovati bene.ottimo prezzo con la qualita data dall'hotel con un ottimo buffet colazione. I punti negativi sono:il servizio ristorante che ha poca scelta e il menu e ripetitivo per una settima,consiglio di cenare fuori,in piu la camera un po fredda,ma a questo abbiamo rimediato chiedendo delle coperte.Nel complesso e un hotel che consiglio,per chi non vuole spendere tanto e trascorrere dei giorni a barcellona. Si trova a pochi passi dalla metropolitana e circa un ora con treno e metro dall'aereoporto,.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice hotel close to Segrada Familia

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. My Room was small but very confortable, however smelled of damp. The hotel is situated 5 min away from The Metro station Alfons x and 10 min from Segrada Familia. For The same price you Could find something closed to The centre.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt a. M.

gefählt mir nicht

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: früschtück
Cons: möbel ernuern, sauberkeit verbesern.
Location: Hotel war Zentral. Kann mann überall laufen.
Wir ,bernachten 3 tage und fühlen nicht wie zu Hause.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pulito

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: pulizia, vicinanza alla sagrada familia
Cons: va bene cosi'
Location: ottimo per sagrada familia
accogliente, personale hotel disponibile.......................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ibbenbüren

Ruhiges Hotel in derNähe des Stadtzentrums mit fr

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: freundlicher service
Cons: Wer ist wir?
Location: Hotel befindet sich in Zentrumsnähe. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind auch Dank der nahen Metrostation gut zu erreichen.
ich besuchte eine Veranstaltung mit Prem Rawat (Botschafter des Friedens)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk maar niet vier sterrenwaardig

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Mooi hotel, schoon, maar niet vier sterwaardig. Er zijn weinig voorzieningen in het hotel. Kamers zijn ook erg eenvoudig voor vier sterren. Wel dichtbij het centrum en van alles te doen op loopafstand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the Sagrada Familia church

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pleasant hotel for the price, staff were friendly and helpful, location was a little far away but manageable if you like to walk. Rather close to the Sagrada Familia church and other interesting places. Breakfast was okay as well. However, the walls were very thin in the room and you can hear people walking down the hall, the cleaners and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grimsby UK

Convenient Hotel for new Cathedral

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Modern Clean and room size was adequate. A good safe was provided together with usual facilities of hair drier etc.
Cons: There was very little furniture of shelves, drawers etc. Additional shelves would be useful
Location: Good location for new Cathedral and also Metro. It was a long walk to centre of city - but there was a good Metro link.
We took a late booking on a Mystery Hotel and found it reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com