Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UAE

Below average

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very small room , A/C not working . Location is not suitable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nantes

hotel confortable et propre

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: la propreté et l'accueil du personnel
Cons: Il n'y avait pas de miroir grossisant dans la chambre alors que c'etait mentionné dans le descriptif de l'hotel sur internet
Location: proche de la sagrada familia, quartier agreable
Barcelone ville agreable, transport en commun facile d'acces
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Prima hotel, op loopafstand van de sagrada! Heerlijk ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo (Milan)

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Ho consultato vari siti per trovare la migliore soluzione per qualità-prezzo-location e devo dire di esserci riuscito! Buon 4 stelle a un buon prezzo (grazie alle varie promozioni) ad 1 km dalla Sagrada Familia. Super buffet a colazione! Consiglio =)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel propre, assez classe et très bien situé. Très proche de la Sagrada Familia (10'-15' maxi à pied), mais également du parc Guell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Convenice work to underground just walking 10 mins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Hotel stupendo e Staff idem

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: La pulizia e la serietà del personale Ottimo
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Psizione Hotel Buona a 10 min a piedi dalla Sagrada Familia
Rispetto agli hotel di Roma la tassa di soggiorno è molto bassa. trovato accoglienza molto calorosa rispetto a Roma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kimberleyfrom Bristol

Barcelona January 2015

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Having not read the reviews until after I booked, I was a bit dubious about our stay here. However we did not have any problems at all. Our room (235) was a decent size and fairly recently decorated, it was clean, quiet, warm (heating was on), comfortable bed and the bathroom was clean with a shower over bath and toiletries supplied. The main reception area of the hotel was clean modern and spacious, with free internet access. We had booked bed & breakfast and the choice of food each day was very wide and varied although on a poor note the hot items were barely warm. The reception staff were very helpful at all times. The hotel is on a fairly steep road and is in a quiet area with not many bars/restaurants in walking distance, but the Metro is only a 4-5 minute walk up the road and you can quickly get into the more busier areas from there. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ITALIA

HOTEL MOLTO ACCOGLIENTE

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Raccomando questo hotel, il personale é molto gentile e le camere sono sempre ben pulite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ivrea

3giorni a barcellona

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: la gentilezza del personale.il servizio colazione, wifi gratuito
Cons: il ristorante potrebbe essere migliore,con un servizio alla portata dell'hotel
Location: posizione tranquilla ,a 10 min a piedi dalla metro,e dalla sagrata famiglia.per chi arriva dall'aereoporto consiglio di prendere il treno e la metro.
Io e la mia compagna abbiamo trascorso 3 giorni a barcellona,e abbiamo alloggiato in questo hotel e devo dire che ci siamo trovati bene.ottimo prezzo con la qualita data dall'hotel con un ottimo buffet colazione. I punti negativi sono:il servizio ristorante che ha poca scelta e il menu e ripetitivo per una settima,consiglio di cenare fuori,in piu la camera un po fredda,ma a questo abbiamo rimediato chiedendo delle coperte.Nel complesso e un hotel che consiglio,per chi non vuole spendere tanto e trascorrere dei giorni a barcellona. Si trova a pochi passi dalla metropolitana e circa un ora con treno e metro dall'aereoporto,.