Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to different facilities

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The staff have been very polite and very helpful from the start to the end of our holiday. They could not have done any better! Keep the good work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the Sagrada Familia

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: It was very confortable and very new
Location: The location was great. Close to a large number of cafes and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Abhi from New Delhi

Average place.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Big flats. Lots of space inside
Cons: A guard or reception is needed in the complex.
Location: Metro station is nearby.
The flats are good, but the major issue is that there is no reception or office near the flats. The office of this company is far from flats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ivo

Great place, close to Metro and Sagrada Familia

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: We shouldn't take the garbage out!
Location: Quiet neighborhood, close to Metro, Sagrada Familia and lots of grocey places, and coffee shops near by.
We loved that apartment! Very modern, clean, and equipped with a dishwasher and a laundry machine. There were two balconies and a large living and dining area. There is a grocery store, and s fruit/veggie stand across the street. The neighborhood was very quiet! Would stay there again! Can't speak for their other locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Priya from Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK

Nice family flat but cumbersome check in

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Spacious with modern facilities
Cons: Difficultcheck in process, Narrow double bed and sofa bed in disrepair
Location: Good
Check in was a pain as in another location. Flats were very comfortable, well equipped and clean but there were maintenance issues - the safe wasn't working and the sofa bed had a broken slat. Otherwise a great stay and in a good location near shops and the metro. The flat was also nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Family friendly, sorely needs paint/reupholstery

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: Good for larger families; the bottom floor 4-bedroom unit had private large patio/table outside though it would have been nicer with some fake plants
Cons: Sorely needs painting and recover the couch and chairs which were pretty disgusting
Location: Sagrada Familia was about the only thing nearby. All else requires bus etc.
Understand that the "rental office" where you pick up your key is NOT at the apartment location, but about 2-3 miles away, requiring yet another taxi ride after coming in from the airport. This was not disclosed to us until AFTER we booked. Not particularly well-located for sight seeing except Sagrada Familia which was a short walk away. Although listed as a four-bedroom, the main three bedrooms are upstairs (with 2 baths) while the TINY 2-twin-bed cubicle was on the first floor off the living room. The apartment WAS clean, but hadn't been painted in years leaving ugly, marred/scraped/scratched walls from the floor up all the walls about 3-4 feet, and the upholstery on the couch and dining chairs was disgusting. We had to cover it with a sheet before using it! Modestly furnished kitchen was clean and sufficient, with small table. Combination living room/dining area. Still, it was good for our family of seven once we cover the couch! A word of warning: five minutes after the appointed "check out time" the cleaning lady was at our door. She didn't speak English and had the office call us on her cell, and they threatened to charge us 60 Euros if we didn't get out 'immediately'! Yes, we were running late but they were QUITE rude. Ended up 'settling' on 40 euros for 45 minute late check out. Bah!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK

ideal location, excellent facilites

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Very clean, well equipped, good locaction
Cons: Having to check in at an office in the center and then travel to the apartment
Location: very quiet area. Near enough to attractions but not on top of them. Lots of shops & bars etc nearby
A lovely apartment just a few streets away from the Sagrada Familia, which makes it an ideal base for sight seeing. The apartment was immaculately clean and well maintained. It was well equipped with plenty of crockery, towels and bedding etc. The staff were very helpful and knowlegeable. I would recommend this company for both short and longer stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Daily flats

Posted May 31, 2013
NO staff services druing staying.No change seets&toilet paper NO cleaneing room everyday.Befor chack in Pick up room kee thire office very far from apt.