Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Very clean and safe

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The room and rest of hostal was very clean, you felt very safe in this hostal. The staff are EXCeLLENT and look after you very well, any request they try and fulfil. Would definately recommend and come back :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

AMAZING STAFF

Posted Jan 2, 2015
A lovely hostel just a short walk to all the main attractions. The staff were fantastic and full of helpful information. Our private 2 bedded room was rather small, situated on a loud corridor and described to have its own bathroom and it didn't - but I would still recommend highly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Super süsses hostel!!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Die Zimmer waren zweckmäßig aber sehr hübsch eingerichtet und auf 10 Zimmer kamen 6 sehr moderne und saubere Badezimmer,also mehr als ausreichend um nie warten zu müssen! Besonders schön war auch die Sonnensterasse auf der wir morgens unseren frischen Kaffee getrunken haben und abends das ein oder andere Fläschchen Wein.. Ein herzliches Lob auch nochmal an das großartige Personal,die uns von Busfahrplänen über Eintrittskarten und allen erdenklichen Tipps bis hin zu Knoblauchsalz, mit allem nur erdenklichen geholfen und versorgt haben! Ich kann das hostel nur warmstens weiterempfehlen! Vielen Dank für den großartigen Aufenthalt,wir haben uns gefühlt wie Zuhause!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff. Room was small And mattress needs to be replaced
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 매직from 서울

깨끗, 친절, 서비스 최고

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 까딸루냐광장까지 도보로 약10~15분정도로 양호한편임. 건물은 좀 오래된건물이나 매우깨끗하며 엘리벵터도있어 이동에 무리없음. 공용 까페테리아도있고 스탭의 친절도는 최고이며, 방과 화장실 욕실은 정말 깨끗했음. 까딸루냐고앚ㅇ 인근 가격대비 성능 우수 숙소를 찾으신다면 최고의숙소라고 생각함.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sin manfrom Hong Kong

Spacious and stylish place with good services

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good: Excellent service, stylish, spacious and clean Bad: No air conditioning (but with heater)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 蘇小葛from 英國

交通位置很方便

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
有免費的wifi and breakfast, 服務態度也非常好. 下一次還是會選擇這一家入住.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 豆她姐夫from 中国

五脏俱全!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
房间很小却意外的有一个私人的阳台(其实隔壁屋爬窗户也可以到阳台,但阶梯的设置很明显是通向我们这间屋的,对面“邻居”大约也不会无聊到爬窗子也要到这个天井小阳台来休息)。宾馆内陈设一应俱全!牛奶咖啡高乐高热水壶随时提供,冰箱餐桌微波炉也都齐备,刀叉杯碟自不必说,每日早餐面包黄油果酱管够!公共区域客厅也很大。总归呢,公共区域的内容完全满足客人需求!虽然屋内没有洗漱和卫生间,但这俩个的配置相当多,清洁也很及时。若说有哪点不太满意的,大约是隔音了,早上来来回回的人声还是听的很清晰的,上下铺的处理也有些摇晃(你要住过集体宿舍这都不叫事)。总体还是非常满意的,甚至有些超乎我预订时的想象。很推荐给手头不宽裕的又爱出门的伪穷游er。各种壕请绕道
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ana petersenfrom argentina

Servicio del hotel!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
nos encanto el hostel. super recomendable!. La atención de primera!. Nos asesoraron sobre los lugares a visitar. La ubicación es muy buena cerca de todo. Los baños re limpios y confortables! Nos ofrecían desayuno de cortesía! El cual estuvo muy bueno!