Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom göteborg

Posted Nov 27, 2010 on Hotels.com
jättetrevlig hostel m enkel inrednig!man fick känslan att många studenter drar nytta av detta så billiga ställe!:)kul att det finns såna alternativ..:)jätte nöjda var vi!å väldigt centralt till allt:) monica...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Scicli (RG)

MOLTO SODDISFATTI, CONSIGLIATO!

Posted Aug 27, 2010
Hostel veramente molto carino, lo consigliamo a tutti quei giovani che vogliono divertirsi a Barcellona senza spendere troppo. Perfetto come posizione a pochi passi dalla metro e a 10 minuti a piedi dalla rambla. Aspetto gradevole con pareti colorate, letti a castello comodissimi, pulito e con tanti spazi comuni. Sala colazione e internet, terrazzo, cucina, lavanderia e tanti altri servizi. Davvero soddisfatti!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom københavn

stay out of 606

Posted Aug 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Säätöä säädön perään!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
Location: Koko kaupunkia voi suositella kaikille lämpimästi. Kaupungissa on todella paljon nähtävää ja tekemistä riittää. Sopiva kesto lomalle tälle kaupungille on 5 päivää.
Matka meni hyvin alkusäädön jälkeen. Ensimmäisessä hotellihuoneessa meitä odotti alaston nainen. Toisessa 6 hengen huoneessa ei ollut peittoja, lakanoita tai pyyhkeitä. Henkilökunta sen sijaan oli ystävällistä siellä. Vaihdoimme hotellia ensimmäisen yön jälkeen koska meidät olisi majoitettu 12 hengen huoneeseen.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

LOUSY HOSTEL

Posted Jul 7, 2010
THE HOTEL SUCKS... THERE IS NO TOWEL, NO SHEETS, AND THE OUTLET FOR CHARGING IS FAR FROM THE BED. RECEPTION ARE NOT FRIENLDLY, THE PLACE IS NOISY AND THE CROWD ARE NOISY TOO AND THE STAFF CANT CONTRL THE CROWD FROM SHOUTING AND YELLING....... THE LIFT ARE VERY SLOW.... MY STAY IS LIKE A NIGHTMARE..... AND THE HOT WATER IS NOT REALLY WORKING... DIM LIGHTS ARE TOO BRIGHTS.... NOT WORTH TO STAY
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom København

Equity Point Barcelona

Posted May 31, 2010 on Hotels.com
Fint hostel til prisen, rimelig ok værelse, som var som forventet. Badeværelset var fint og i en rimelig størrelse. Eneste minus var, at de havde problemer med air condition, da vi var der, men det overlevede vi med en åben dør (dog ud til trafikeret vej). Det lå super centralt ved siden af metro og ellers i gå afstand til de fleste seværdigheder. Morgenmaden var ikke prangende men som forventet til prisen og tilstrækkelig til at starte dagen på.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki, Finlandia

Equity Point - Centric - hostel

Posted May 21, 2010 on Hotels.com
Sijainniltaan loistava, yhden Barcelonan pääkadun varrella, metroaseman vieressa. Bussit lentokentälle 100 m läheisyydestä Hintatasoltaan varsin huokea kun huomioi sijainnin. Kulkuyhteydet joka suuntaan helposti metrolla tai bussilla. Henkilökunta loistavaa. Tarjolla karttoja Barcelonasta, hyvä kyvyt aaminainen, internet yhteydet lukuisilla koneilla, baari. Suihkut ja toiletit siistejä, kun vielä huomioi että ne ovat yhteiskäytössä.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Equity Point - Centric - Hostel

Posted May 16, 2010 on Hotels.com
When we arrived to the hostel - our room was still occupied! It was really very dirty! Some hair on the floor, some papers, empty cans!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Not a good place to get sleep - but otherwise good stay

Posted Mar 18, 2010
Although, we got a private room as advertised, it sounded and felt like we were in the middle of a multi person room. The walls were very thin and all floors were tile which made everything echo loudly. If you want to be able to rest at night, this is not a good pick. Too much night life traffic between midnight and 4 a.m. Otherwise it was very clean and had a nice breakfast.