Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

cleam modern apartment in central location

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Great apartment near metro and sagrada familia. Quiet neighborhood near restaurants and shops. Very clean and mostly quiet depending upon the neighbors in the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A home away from home.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were impressed with this hotel/apt. We picked it due to its cleanliness, it has a kitchen and a washing machine/dryer. The stay felt like home. The staff were very knowledgeable and accommodating. The neighborhood was very residential and close to many markets, bakeries and a few blocks from the subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KENICHIRO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

가족끼리 편하게 생활할 수 있는 고급스러운 아파트

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: 가족 모두가 함께 지낼 수 있는 아파트, 충분한 크기와 청결한 환경, 위치
Cons: 수건의 충분한 제공
Location: 사그라다 파밀리아 및 가우디의 작품들 감상
지하철에서 가까워서 여행에도 편리하고, 충분한 난방기구로 따뜻합니다. 전체 일정 중 한 번 정도 청결하게 청소해주기 때문에 4일 머무르는 저희 가족에게는 괜찮았습니다. 직원들은 영어를 훌륭하게 구사했고 친절하였으며 도움을 주려고 늘 노력했습니다. 단지, 중간에 청소가 아닌 수건 추가를 요청하였음에도 남자 직원이 수건을 매일 바꿀 수 없다고 해서 수건을 사용하는데 불편함이 있었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreifrom Minsk

Great stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Running as a set of private apartments I can note that ours was very clean, modern, with perfectly working showers, kitchen full of essential, fast wifi. Location close to metro, shops and cafés. We came late and needed extra bedding for sofa-bed for the third person so had to wait for the next day when staff arrived, and we were provided. Despite this subtle inconvenience we were very pleased with the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Myriamfrom Lyon

Superbe mais bruyant

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bel appartement propre et tres fonctionnel. Accueil formidable. Deux bemols : le bruit des chambres sur rue et le petit dejeuner succint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mara Cristinafrom Sao Paulo

Ideal para conhecer Barcelona com tranqüilidade.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal para conhecer Barcelona com tranqüilidade.Colado na Sagrada Família e próximo ao Passeig de la Gracia ( Caso Batlo e Mila ). Extremamente silencioso em rua com pouco movimento de carros. Suites confortáveis.Boas camas , bons lencois , travesseiros , bons armários , boa iluminação.Bom chuveiro. Sala boa , conta com maquina de lavar e maquina de secar. Lava loucas , geladeira , torradeira e cafeteira expresso Dolce gusto ( capsulas a vontade na recepção ).O apto esta a apenas 3 quarteirões do metro e em apenas 4 estações de metro ( sem baldeação ) você esta no coração do Barri Gotic .Os atendentes sao muito solícitos e simpáticos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

Is in a god area.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Is good, the problem is the cleaniness. The staff are nice. The room is confort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandezfrom Gap

Parfait

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
On c régalé top rien à redire rachel la personne qui nous a reçu à l'accueil à était formidable comme ts le reste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoffreyfrom Manchester

Great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was perfect. Very comfortable.