Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michel from clermont-ferrand

Séjour très agréable

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
A Barcelone pour 5 jours, nous avons apprécié cet appartement hôtel pour son emplacement (près des commerces et ligne de métro N°1) pour son calme (nous donnions sur l'arrière). Tout est très propre moderne et fonctionnel. L'ascenseur ancien et lent ne nous a pas perturbé, nous étions prévenus et nous avons le plus souvent préféré l'escalier (6ème étage = séance de step gratuite!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVID from Bretagne

Bon hotel à Barcelone

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne hotel très propre et moderne Accueil parfait Très bien situé Grande avenue donc un peu de bruit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chew Heong from Singapore

happy stay in Barcelona

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean apartment with friendly and helpful staff! Located near to subway and traveling within city is very convenient and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HSUNHENG from TAIWAN

Good

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
離捷運很近,屋內器具齊全,人員服務態度良好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Barcelona

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Location Convince to metro and less expensive than center .
Cons: Maybe a few more English channels on TV
Great hotel location, metro 1min away,time to la Ramblas 10 min by metro. Clean,comfortable room, and fab Eric corner where you can get tea,coffee,soap oil etc, what a great touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bollnäs

Bra läge för den som är sugen på att gå lite!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Nära till stor shoppingmall och 15 minuters promenad till La Rambla. Lätt att ta sig till Camp Nue via tunnelbana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Björn from Stockholm

Lite överreklamerat hotell

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lägenhetshotell nära Barcelona city - inte värt de 4,6 i snittbetyg vi såg innan vi bokade. Ganska högt pris / natt för lägenheterna. Bra standard, trevlig personal men ingen reception efter 1800, sisådär med restauranger och matbutiker (frukost) i närområdet. Nära tunnelbanan så det är lätt att ta sig till city eller Camp Nou om man så önskar. "Nja" är vårt omdöme efter 4 dagars vistelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacklyn from USA

GREAT!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Conveniently located to everything there is to do, 24 hour supermarkets, restaurants, in walking distance etc. INCLUDING being right next to a tram station. Made it easy to get to anywhere you needed to be. The room was super clean and it is just like how it is shown in the picture. The fully equipped kitchen made it easy for us to make breakfast in the morning. There was only one small elevator which is common in Europe so not really a short stopper. Only suggestion I have is to maybe have reception 24 hours. The kiosk made it very easy to check in after hours, but it would give this place a BIG PLUS if there was a live person to talk to. Overall, we had a GREAT stay and would definitely recommend this hotel or even stay here on our next trip to Barcelona!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Helt ok

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fräscha stora rätt nya rum. Dom hade missat att vi va fyra personer tydligen så fanns ej lakan till alla när vi kom mitt i natten. Väldigt liten hiss så man knappt fick in en vagn. Nära till t-bana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Excellent permises and location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort and equipment
Cons: nothing
Location: Plaza Catalunya, Paseo de Gracia. Good restaurants, and nearby convinience stores
We were 7 family members traveling together. We stayed in 2 apartments in the same floor. Was an outstanding experience: comfort, space, equipment, staff politeness, location