Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom london

Barcelona

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Location Convince to metro and less expensive than center .
Cons: Maybe a few more English channels on TV
Great hotel location, metro 1min away,time to la Ramblas 10 min by metro. Clean,comfortable room, and fab Eric corner where you can get tea,coffee,soap oil etc, what a great touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bollnäs

Bra läge för den som är sugen på att gå lite!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Nära till stor shoppingmall och 15 minuters promenad till La Rambla. Lätt att ta sig till Camp Nue via tunnelbana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Guayaquil, Ecuador

Excellent permises and location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort and equipment
Cons: nothing
Location: Plaza Catalunya, Paseo de Gracia. Good restaurants, and nearby convinience stores
We were 7 family members traveling together. We stayed in 2 apartments in the same floor. Was an outstanding experience: comfort, space, equipment, staff politeness, location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Nice & modern suites close to the city center

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice and helpful. The location, which was relaxing and slightly away from the busy center. The rooms, being large and comfortable.
Cons: The elevator for sure. The lack of personnel during the night times and the messaging system, if someone tries to reach you.
Location: Next to a metro station, which is convenient. Also a couple of minutes away from Placa Espanya, where there is a nice shopping mall.
This property is a nice alternative, if you need large space and you do not have to be walking to the sites. The metro station is just around the corner and the placa catalunya is approximately 20 minutes walk. The main handicap was the old style elevator and the fact that our two rooms were 4 floors apart from each other. The staff was extremely helpful, but the lack of reception after 6 pm, seems a little challenging. Especially as it was not clear anywhere before you get there. Clean linen and fully equipped kitchen made life easier during our stay. We would recommend the property to the travelers, who like staying at these type of suites. A kind reminder, it is not a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöne Apartments

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Gut ausgestattete Zimmer.
Cons: Frühstück
Location: Hotel befindet sich ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt von der Rambla.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Apartment mit sauberen Zimmern, gut ausgestatteter Küche, Waschmaschine, Bügeleisen und Fön. Die Zimmer sind neu eingerichtet und das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück ist jedoch nicht besonders, was jedoch auch nicht schlimm ist. Nebenan gibt es eine Bäckerei und an jeder Ecke ein tolles Café.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

God indretning

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden og indretningen
Cons: Mere information om indtjekning, når man kommer uden for åbningstid
Blev dejligt positivt overrasket over størrelsen og indretningen. Den passede perfekt til vores familie på 2 voksne og 2 børn. Lejligheden ligger super centralt og var også billig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel for those who travel with friends.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Kitchen and laundry.
Cons: Internet
It was a truly pleasant experience at this hotel. Staff members were nice and helpful, and the rooms were clean. We got a two bedroom suite for 2 families (2 parents with 2 children over 20 years old), and I would say the room was a little crowded. However, great facilities with everything you need at the kitchen. The hotel was located at a fairly convenient location with a great access to the subway, and you can walk to the city center area if you want to. I would highly recommend this hotel to especially people who are traveling with their friends, since the atmosphere is very cozy and modern with a touch of the traditional European building (the cute elevator), and the price is excellent if you split it among some people. One thing that I hope they could improve is the Internet. The connection was very weak, and I had to go to the corner of the room to try getting a better Internet connection. Other than that, great experience and would use here again if I am traveling to Barcelona with my friends next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Etobicoke, ON

Wonderful, clean, spacious place next to Metro.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
First visit to Barcelona, stayed in this incredibly clean, furnished, spacious apartment suite. Great to have a fully-equipped kitchen. Just steps away from the Metro, which, as a transit user, is a big plus. Located on a busy major street, but certainly without the hustle & bustle of, say, Los Ramblas, which suited myself perfectly. Plenty of supermarkets and cafes nearby, good restaurants as well. Good, healthy walking distance to Universitat and further over to Place d'Espanya. Loved it here. Great accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in Barcelona for a family.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
No complaints here. Perfect location, perfect place. They bent over backwards for us. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Great apartment.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Location, free Wi-Fi, Erik's corner, cleanliness
Cons: I would have liked a small plastic shower cap!
Location: La Rambla and the excellent market. The cathedral. A little further out, Park Gruell-amazing panoramic views-free too.
The apartment was clean and spacious. The metro was across the road, and it was walking distance to La Rambla and the main shops. The addition of 'Eric's Corner' was inspirational and a great touch. Thoughtfully providing a selection of tea, coffee, olive oil and several other items, it meant that self catering was even easier than expected. The hotel had a balcony that you could see the street from and shutters that shut out noise and light. Free wi-fi and air conditioning were also provided. I would recommend this apartment and will certainly return.