Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Facilities, space, air conditioning and location.
Cons: The floor was too dirty to walk on without shoes.
We had a spacious 1 bedroom suite with extensive outdoor courtyard on level 1 (Suite 14, but only a few suites seem to have a courtyard). The suite opened to the rear of the building and so was very quiet. The facilities provided in the kitchen were extensive with dish washer and washing machine, making self catering very easy with nearby supermarkets, bakeries and small stores. The suites are located adajacent to Rocafort metro station or a 20 minute walk to Les Rambles. Airconditioning was effective and relatively quiet. We arrived just after 3pm but our suite was still being cleaned after the previous guests. We were happy to wait but were a little taken aback when told we had to pay to store our luggage for the short time it would take to finish the cleaning. The only other problem we found was that the tile floor throughout the suite was quite dirty so tthat if you walked on it with bare feet, such as after a shower, your feet would be near black in just a few minutes - with a floor this dirty you need slippers or you will get into bed with black, dirty feet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great value, 2 bedroom suite had plenty of room for our family of 4. Location near the metro worked well. Everything was very clean and modern and we appreciated the full kitchen and laundry. Wifi was spotty, but overall no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mordano (BO)

Appartamento confortevole

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Deposito bagagli sempre accessibile anche dopo il check out (anche con reception chiusa!!)
Location: Vicinissimo alla metro Rocafort e comodo alla fermata dell'autobus 46 che arriva dall'aereoporto
Arrivati in anticipo rispetto al check in, abbiamo trovato la camera già pronta. Check in e check out veloci. Nonostante la vicinanza con una strada ad alta frequentazione, l'appartamento era molto silenzioso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The location is good and near underground. And the staff is helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

sauber, zentral, tolle Ausstattung, super Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage. Das hilfsbereite Personal
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, ca. 5 Gehminuten vom Pl. Espanya entfernt. Von dort fahren mehrere Metrostationen in alle Richtungen.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Zum Pl. Espanya (mehrere Metrostationen) sind es gerade mal 5 Min. zum Laufen. Dort hält der Bus von und zum Flughafen (Fahrzeit ca. 20 Min.). Ansonsten ist die Metrostation (L1) direkt vor dem Haus. Fahrzeit zum Pl. Catalunya ca. 5 Min. Man ist also in wenigen Minuten (auch zu Fuß möglich, dann läuft man ca. 15 Min.) mitten im Zentrum (Rambla od. Pl. Catalunya). Das Hotel ist sehr sauber, super ausgestattet und das Personal sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Auch das Gepäck kann vor und nach dem Check-in bzw. check-out unkompliziert untergestellt werden. Wir haben einen fantastischen Kurzurlaub in Barcelona verbracht und waren sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel liegt zwar an einer vielbefahrenen Hauptstraße, aber trotz Zimmer zur Straße war es ganz o.K. In unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels gibt es auch kleinere Bars und Restaurants, sodass die Verpflegung auch gut funktioniert. Ein Bäcker ist direkt im Nebenhaus. Dort kann man frühstücken gehen, oder, wie wir es gemacht haben, belegte Brötchen holen und auf dem Zimmer frühstücken. Wir können das Hotel uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi appartement op loopafstand van de Ramblas

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Mooi en schoon appartement op loopafstand van de Ramblas en Arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Sauber, Nah an der Metrostation
Cons: Die Duscharmaturen haben den guten Gesamteindruck gemindert.
Kurzurlaub, Städtetrip, Ende Mai. Hotel hat eine gute Ausgangslage um Barcelona zu besuchen. Auch gut vom Flughafen mit dem Bus erreichbar. Zimmer angenehm und gut ausgestattet. Lediglich die Armaturen in der Duschkabine haben nicht so gut ausgesehen und sehr hellhörig. Sonst zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Stylish haven in a busy city

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: It's comfort and convenient location.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It is close to shops for your daily provisions; bars and café/restaurants . The airport bus stops close by and it is seconds away from a metro station
We have nothing negative to say about this hotel and everything positive. The interior is impressively decorated, and they have retained the original lift and staircase but provided modern, comfortable apartments with really comfortable beds and pillows and fantastic views( if you are lucky enough to be on one of the upper floors). The apartments are perfectly equipped, as described, so that you can take the minimum of luggage and treat the place as home, self-catering if you so wish. . The staff were welcoming and professional. The best bit for us was that we were upgraded from a one-bedroom apartment to a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with amazing views! This large apartment would be fantastic for a larger family or a few friends to share.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Barcelona

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Location Convince to metro and less expensive than center .
Cons: Maybe a few more English channels on TV
Great hotel location, metro 1min away,time to la Ramblas 10 min by metro. Clean,comfortable room, and fab Eric corner where you can get tea,coffee,soap oil etc, what a great touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bollnäs

Bra läge för den som är sugen på att gå lite!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Nära till stor shoppingmall och 15 minuters promenad till La Rambla. Lätt att ta sig till Camp Nue via tunnelbana.