Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houilles

Hôtel situé dans une ruelle plutôt calme

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: La tranquillité
Cons: Remodeler l'espace de la chambre pour offrir plus de place. Améliorer la salle de bains.
Location: Quartier calme mais pas mal de lieux de restauration rapide. Assez proche par les transports de la Place de Catalogne.
Belle entrée de l'hôtel et étages soignés. Chambre de dimension moyenne qui ouvre sur les immeubles juste en face avec climatisation et un petit réfrigérateur. Le lit est convenable et globalement la chambre est propre. Salle de bains un peu juste mais avec une robinetterie capricieuse. A noter une baignoire avec jets…Une télé avec programmes assez limités. Malheureusement, pas d'emplacement pour poser la valise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: loction
Cons: as i said Mattress
Location: easy to reach to main attraction .
in general hotel is in good loction, with great staff and clean room, my only point for Eruostars Mitre Hotel is their mattres and it is not comfortable and they were very old. we both were sinked in and the middle had a good looking hill between us.Other than that we were excited and happy with service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rimini

Buon Hotel ma troppo caldo in camera

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel nel complesso buono, vicino alla metropolitana e pulito, personale disponibile. Unico neo è stato il caldo in camera. Con una temperatura esterna intorno ai 21gradi di giorno e 16/17 gradi la sera dovevamo accendere l aria condizionata e la notte dormire con la finestra aperta per il caldo insopportabile in camera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

great hotel near Park Guell

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: quiet area
Cons: english tv stations
Location: near park guell, & 2 minutes from L7 metro that drops you at the top of La Ramblas
great weekend stay within walking distance to park guell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joern from Ingersheim

empfehlenswertes Mittelklassehotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Alles in allem ein gelungener Aufenthalt, Metro in unmittelbarer Nähe. Einzig der Whirlpool hat nicht funktioniert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good standard hotel for non luxury staying

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Location, size of the room, comfortable beds
Cons: Wi-fi signal should be better, plumbing issues in bathroom
Location: Tibidabo mountain stop of Bus Touristic blue route is 10 mins walk, cafes, park Guell 10 mins by bus, only 15 mins to Placa Catalunya.
This is a very good hotel. Its strongest point is location: 14 mins by metro from door to door to Placa Catalunya. It is on the blue route of Bus Touristic and very close to Blue tram stop towards Tibidabo. its a modern building, rooms are spacious, staff very polite and accommodating. The disadvantages are (which I think reflects in not too high price per room): slow wi-fi signal, is only available at early morning, plumbing issues: difficult to adjust shower temperature, and the water not swirling from the bath. It didnt affect me much, as overall those facilities have performed ok. Will recommend for its price, size of rooms, clearness and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alessandro from Terni

Nel complesso buono, ma in zona decentrata

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pulizia molto buona, servizi sufficienti. Posizione un po' troppo periferica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graz

Hotel mit guter Stadtverbindung

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Sehr freundliches Personal, Nähe Metro und gute Lage - Frühstück für 11 Euro zu teuer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The location and the price was worth it.
Cons: Better sound proofing of the walls.
Location: Dia % grocery store for cheap meals on the go, 10 minute ride to main attractions
The hotel may not be centrally located, but it is still located in a great location as it is close to public transportation (less than a 2 minute walk from the hotel), that gets you to all the main attractions in 10 minutes. There is a grocery store called Dia % by the hotel where we purchased our breakfast each morning in order to save some $. The hotel walls are really thin, so I would recommend bringing some earplugs, unless you don't mind hearing what everyone else is up to throughout the day/night. There is a 20 euro deposit for the room safe which they return to you when you leave, a good idea to have to give you a peace of mind for your personal belongings. We felt very safe in the hotel, and it was located in a very nice area. I would come back here again!