Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Can't beat the location of this hotel, directly on La Rambla, an amazing food market right behind and subway station right out front. Very quiet even with all the activity and noise outside. Very friendly and help staff. Nice size rooms with huge open window and small balcony that looked out over the market in our case. The only thing I would say negative is lack of consistent hot water in the shower. But overall I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlisle, Pa

Perfect spot in La Ramblas

Posted May 13, 2015
This was my second stay at the Eurostar Ramblas Boqueria. Love the floor to ceiling doors that open to terrific views of La Ramblas. Well appointed rooms while still offering affordable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value! Great location!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: I liked it very much.
Cons: I would have liked to control my room temperature, it was a little to cool. I used the extra blanket.
Location: The Ramblas is a wonderful location. This hotel is right next door to the Boqueria. Very good restaurants and sights in all directions.
Room was very clean, updated, and stylish ceiling. Very good value. Room on second floor overlooking the Ramblas was not too noisy with windows closed. Breakfast in morning could be included. When I saw it, I opted for it at 10 euros - it was a bargain. It was a very fresh and varied selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

市場まで27歩のホテル

Posted Apr 8, 2015
今回娘と四泊しました。 現地ガイドの方がロビーまで迎えに来て最初に言った言葉は 長年バルセロナに住んで、何度もこの前を通ったけど、ここにホテルがあったとは気づかなかった。いい場所ですね〜。穴場的のホテルです。 と、仰っていた通り 本当にいい場所でした。 目の前はランブラス通り そして何と言っても劇的にサンジョセップ市場に近いのは、本当によかった! ホテルの入口から市場の入口まで私の足で27歩! 買いに行ったり食べに行ったり。滞在中は何度も足を運びました。果物はカットマンゴーが美味しかったし、ハムや生ハムはスライスしたてのを、部屋で食べました。途中でパンが欲しくなれば買いに行き、おトイレに行きたくなれば(ヨーロッパはトイレが少ないので)部屋に戻って用をたし、しっかり食べたくなれば、市場に何店舗もあるバルへ行き…バルセロナを存分に楽しめたのもここに宿を決めたからと、日が経つほど実感してます。 滞在中は湯沸かし器をずっと借りてました。 ドライヤーの風も効きが良かったです。 通りの騒音も気になるほどではありません。 ベッドの硬さもちょうどよく、枕も違和感ありません。 WiFiが日本に居るときほど、速くはありませんが、あまり気になりません。 シャワーの出も問題ありません。 バスタブが無かったこと、部屋においてあるティッシュが、ポケットティッシュだった事はちょっと難点ですが、それをカバーする程の立地です。 私は普段アジア圏で旅行するときは、五つ星クラスのホテルが多く、ホテル内でのんびり過ごします。今回は観光すること、食べること、買い物する事がメインのホテル選びでした。でも、せっかくの海外、ホテルが貧相なのも嫌でした。 その点このホテルはとても良かったです。 普段この手の投稿はしませんが、一人でも多くの日本人に紹介したく、投稿させていただきました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schweinfurt/Bayern

Kleines Hotel in absoluter Toplage

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Lage + Terasse
Cons: -
Location: mitten in Barcelona, Metro in der Nähe, Goticviertel anschauen ca. 500 m zum Meer/Strand
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral an der Rambla/Ecke Markthalle. Der Aerobus hält an der Placa Catalunya, ca. 300 m. vom Hotel entfernt. Das Zimmer/Bad ist groß genug für zwei Personen .Wir haben ohne Früstück gebucht, da in der Markthalle und an der Rambla viele Möglichkeiten zum Frühstücken gibt. Optimal sind die Bustouren mit den On/Off Busen.Wir konnten unsere Koffer nach dem Auschecken noch dort verwahrt lassen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wickford

Barcelona City Break

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I was extremely impressed with this hotel. It is situated next door to the fantastic Boqueria Market. The location was ideal right on the middle part of Las Ramblas. Which is central to everything. Metro stops and bus stops are all nearby if required or taxis. The hotel offers a continental breakfast if required for a reasonable price and is quite adequate to start the day. There is also a terrace for guests on the first floor. The room allocated was excellent. Very clean and comfortable the bathroom was clean and smart with enough towels and guest toiletries. we were fortunate enough to have a room with a large balcony overlooking the market. These are only on the first floor. Other floors have Juliet Balconies with wooden shutters.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAUCCIfrom France

Bien placer

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres bien placer sur la ramblas reception tres petite on se demande si on est a l hotel ou chambre meublée un peut choquant Les chambres sont propre est bien agencé le seul problème c est les matelas qui sont a revoir est les odeurs de la salle de bains r
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elisabethfrom Toulouse

Très bon rapport qualité/prix et très bien placé

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel réservé pour une nuit dans le cadre d'un déplacement professionnel : très bon rapport qualité/prix et trésors bien situé sur les Ramblas. Les chambres côté marché ont une terrasse en bois avec table et chaise, sûrement très agréable à la belle saison.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by changwookfrom 서울

유로스타 람블라스 호텔 후기

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
리세우 역 바로 앞에 있고 바로 옆이 보케리아 시장입니다. 위치가 이동하기 매우 좋았습니다. 객실상태도 좋았고 전체적으로 불평없이 잘 지냈습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jinfrom 東京

リピートしたい良いホテルです!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
ランブラス通りに面したホテルで、部屋は少し狭かったが、清潔で、スタッフの対応もとても好感が持て、快適に過ごせました。騒音に関してはある程度覚悟して、通りに面した部屋を希望しましたが、うるさくて寝られないということはありませんでした。その分、部屋からランブラス通りの景色が見下ろせるので、次回も同じリクエストにすると思います。また、立地もどこへ行くのにも便利でした。朝食は付けずに朝の空いてる時間の市場を楽しめましたし、買い物、バル巡りなどほとんど徒歩で問題ありません。地下鉄の駅も目の前で、サグラダファミリア、カンプノウ、バルセロネータなど、少し距離を伸ばして行動することにおいても非常良い環境でした。