Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland, NZ

Excellent hotel on Las Ramblas

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Stayed for weekend at Eurostars Las Ramblas - awesome place. Had a room on first floor with a deck overlooking St Pierre's market. Right on Las Ramblas. Clean, modern and quiet. Friendly staff - top place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Small room , but good location.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The location is right in las Ramblas.
Cons: Dont preset the t,v volume and attache the security box
Location: Location is good. But be carefull with your backpacks and wallets, Always put the in your front packet . A lot of picketpockets specially in the metro
The room was small and the T.V has a very low preset audio, so if you have hearing problems you will not hear the t.v. The safe deposit is not attached to anything . Somebody can take the whole box and go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Great location. Everything easy going with helpful staff
First stayed 2 years ago, liked so decided to stay for this years visit to Barcelona (June 2014). Hotel is in great location. Possibly a little noisy at weekend nights if on Rambla side but less noisy on Boqueria side. Our room was a little in need of upgrade in the bathroom, small piece of rotten wood on door frame, but what the hell only somewhere to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Glasgow

Room with a view

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Room 104, which had 2 small balconies overlooking the Rambla, opposite our room was the stairwell and beyond an outside terrace, possibly for smokers, however, not used. This terrace overlooked the Boqueria Market, great to sit out with a bottle of wine and fresh fruit, bread, cheese and air dried ham. The reception area is tiny and when we arrived the poor receptionist was dealing with people leaving and people trying to check in. She wasn't assisted by anyone, management should note, particularly as there computer system should have shown the comings and goings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samantha from Tampa, FL

Perfect hotel for us!

Posted May 20, 2014
This hotel was absolutely perfect for us. It was located right on Las Ramblas and right in the middle of all the action. Trendy d├ęcor in the bedrooms, large and clean bathrooms and great view of the strip from our mini balcony. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to be in the heart of Barcelona action at a low cost. Definitely want to make a shout out to front desk girls. They were super sweet and helpful with directions and getting around town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location! We had 3 mini balconies looking over Las Ramblas, which provided a great view of the Market. The room was large enough for two and had a large bathroom as well. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value

Posted Mar 11, 2014
For the reasonable price, it was top notch. Clean, located well, fantastic service...etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SHARON LEE from LONDON

Good value, useful location, beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy going on check out time, small but well designed rooms. Communal terrace was locked though with no explanation which was a shame. Very convenient location, even if La Rambla is a little noisy and can be rough/touristy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sasha from London

Great location!

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situated right next to the Boqueria market, walking distance to Liceu (opera house) as well as the old town. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. Only downer is the lack of English and / or German tv channels (only RT (Russian news in English) and Disney channel). But who goes to Barcelona to watch tv anyway. ;)