Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great location for a sightseeing stay. On the Ramblas and walking distance to both the waterfront and the Place da Catalunya. Only slight downside is the Irish bar at the back of the hotel which can mean some late night noise (but not too bad). Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, excellent location, cheap

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: location
great location, right on Ramblas, close to metro, very buzzing area, hotel had everything needed, was here for only a short time, only downfall is my room smelt of cigarettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LONDON

Good sma hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Good hotel, great stuff but for a four star hotel in Barcelona you should provide bathrobes, slippers and a lot of things that we didn't have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warrington UK

Lovely hotel close great location

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Room was spotless and just how it looks on the photos. We had a room towards the back of the hotel, which was quiet, we had no view but as we stayed 2 nights and we were out most of the time so it didn't matter. Although I liked the clean spacious modern bathroom my partner not keen on the double frosted glass doors as felt no privacy, but that's the only negative, everything else excellent for our stay and would recommend. Price was very reasonable too, 2 nights for less than £100 you wouldn't get that standard in the UK for that price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom rabat

Hotel bien situé donnant sur rambla

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Tres calme.
Location: Quartier vieux barcelone qui est tres animé . A ne pas rater le bus touristique.
Nous avons passé un agreable sejour a hotel.un petit dejeuner complet a bon rapport qualité prix.un petit incident technique au lavabo mais réparé sur le champ.les douches sont spacieuses et bien équipées.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado, USA

Very nice location

Posted Dec 21, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at eurostars la rambla, the location was great, the hotel staff were friendly and spoke very good english, i would definitely come back again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel, gute Lage.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Nah am Hafen, nah am Placa de Catalunya. Garage direkt vor dem Hotel (32,- €/Tag).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Very nice hotel in a very central location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Very good experience, great location. Close to many places to see
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Porto Alegre, Brazil

Good location, not so clean or comfortable.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Deep cleaning needed.
Location: On Las Ramblas, close to Plaza Colon.
Good hotel in the Ramblas, close to everything. Modern room, but a bit dirty, needs deep cleaning. Shower has no place to place soap, bedroom has no closet or drawers, incovenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fez morocco

Very convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The hotel is well located in the rambla and close to many Barcelona attractions.