Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

Hotel bien ubicado cerca de montjuic

Posted Feb 19, 2015
El hotel es antiguo pero esta muy bien conservado. Yo me aloje en el hotel con motivo de un concierto en el palau sant Jordi y el hotel esta realmente cerca, se puede ir andando tanto allí como a la plaza de España. Los recepcionistas encantadores, lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Albergo pulito e vicinissimo alla metro

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Albergo pulito e vicinissimo alla metro, personale molto gentile e disponibile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom olot

Muy buena ubicación.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Buena relación calidad precio y ubicación, cerca del paralelo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excelente relación calidad/precio

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel y buena situación, personal amable y una excelente relación calidad/precio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by juanafrom EIVISSA

HOTEL MEDIOCRE, PERO CENTRICO

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No me ha gustado la habitación. Era muy pequeña. La cama, que se anunciaba como extra grande ern dos camas pequeñas unidas, no era muy confortable. Creo que me han dado una de las peores habitaciones del hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamesfrom petaluma, CA

Bring a broom for the room

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was like a closet. Not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Good Conference hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
This hotel is 2 blocks from the Fira Barcelona in Montjuic- a conference center. Hotel was clean, room is small [ typical for europe], but comfortable. Staff is very helpful. It is 2 blocks from a metro station. It is not convenient if you are in Barcelona for vacation and wish to explore the main tourist areas. Not many eating options in this area - take the metro into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel, dicht bij bezienswaardigheden en metro

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Dat het in een buurt staat waar je heerlijk tussen de locals, op een van de vele terrasjes, kan zitten. Geen last van voorbij rijdend verkeer.
Location: Super locatie, dichtbij stopping walhalla de Arena en bij de magische fonteinen. Maar ook met de metro ben je met ong. 10 minuten reizen op La Rambla.
Het hotel uw netjes en schoon. Het personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. De kamer was ruim, schoon en comfortabel. Ik zal dit hotel zeker aanraden bij familie en vrienden. Mocht ik nogmaals naar Barcelona gaan dan ga ik zeker terug naar dit hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cagliari

Ci siamo trovati molto bene.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Ci siamo trovati molto bene. Ci tornerei. Siamo una famiglia di 3 componenti.