Ratings based on 1,442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Hotel is looking... Worn time for a reno
Location: Located close to train station.
Hotel is located about a 5min walk from train station. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent,UK

Great hotel in good location

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The pool and roof terrace, though there is no shade, proximity to transport links,the cleanliness of the hotel
Cons: For those it may affect - if you have no credit card, be warned, you have to pay a €50 security deposit.
Location: Very close to Estacio Sants mainline and Metro - we took a day trip to Sitges, about 40 mins away,well worth it!
If you want a place to stay in Barcelona that is reasonably priced and has great transport links, you could do worse than stay here. Sants station is within a 2 minute walk as is the Metro Station. There is a small but lovely pool on the rooftop terrace, and the terrace itself has stunning views. It isn't a basic hotel, but neither is it posh and palatial but it suited our needs. The airport bus stops about 7 minutes away, or you can get a train from the T2 airport terminal. There are shops,restaurants and a supermarket close by - we used the supermarket to buy rolls,fruit etc for lunch and it's very cheap! We had a very enjoyable stay here, and would come again. Barcelona's transport systems are excellent and getting around is easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel vlakbij de metro

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Middenin een drukke straat 's nachts wat lawaai. Leuk zwembadje. Aardig personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel med ok beligg. og fremrag. tagterrasse.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Godt klima indendørs, god og venlig atmosfære. Og så var tagterrassen vidunderlig med plads og frisk luft, når temperaturen lå på 35 graders Celcius!
Cons: Receptionapersonalet var glimrende til engelsk, men resten af personalet haltede voldsomt bagefter.
Location: Fin beliggende tæt på den gamle tyrefægterarena og Montjuis området. Og tæt på offentlig transport.
Min søn og jeg havde en overraskende god oplevelse af hotellet. Standarden var bedre end forventet, og tagetagen gjorde en verden til forskel. At komme tilbage på hotellet hen på eftermiddagen, tage badetøj på og gå op til pool området og nyde solen og poolen - og den dejlige bar med den fantastiske udsigt over byen - aldeles fremragende. Alle medarbejdere på hotellet var meget servicemindede. Og værelset var nydeligt rengjort ved ankomst, og blev soigneret hver dag med rene håndklæder og sengelinned. Og endelig var airconditioneringen af værelset forbilledlig. Ingen støjende motorer osv. men en behagelig, kølig temperatur, uden at det blev for koldt om natten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to station

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: close to local shops
Cons: info on activities
Location: good spot for sight seeing
No problems, Ok breakfast for price, pool could be sheltered from wind a bit more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Molto bene collegatto

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Una città bella con tanti posti da vedere,un mare meraviglioso.l'hotel situato molto bene
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never come vack

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Terrible!! Unprofessional !!! Not recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅に近くて便利だが?

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: 朝食のブッフェは良かった。
Cons: 一部のスタッフの対応は良くなかった。
チェックインの時,中国の大人数のグループと一同時になり,たいへん長時間待たされた。 受付のコンピュータが余っており,スタッフもいたのに対応しなかったのは最悪である。 部屋も4つ星のレベルではない低レベルである。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station

Nice hotel right by the metro/train station

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: check in process
Location: train nearby, kids park area
We were very comfortable at this hotel and found it very helpful to be the near the train station. This allowed us easy access to places that were beyond walking distance. The rooftop restaurant had a nice view and the food was pretty good. The pool area looked nice but we didn't have time to use it. I was very happy with our stay here and the buffet breakfast was excellent with a variety of food. My only issue was we waited to check in for over 20 mins after 9pm!!! This was a bit frustrating. Overall, highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Fantastic hotel in city centre

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Stay was absolutely fantastic, no issues whatsoever all staff were friendly and the location was perfect close to metro which is the best way to get around and within walking distance of a lot of the city. Again I could not fault a single part of the hotel the room was clean and spacious and the wi-fi ran throughout the hotel and was quick.