Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Navarra

Hotel de lujo

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel de muy alto nivel y lujo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pas le standing d'un 5 étoiles

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
trop loin du centre ville, parking 30€ par nuit, pas le niveau de service que l'on peut attendre d'un 5 étoiles ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jacquesfrom rouen

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rapport qualité prix. Les deux piscines extérieures sont top. Dommage que le petit déjeuner soit à 26€/j/personne
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Riyadh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stéphaniefrom Toulouse

Bon emplacement

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très belle hôtels de super jardin avec de très belle piscine très propre....chambre très confortable ,personnel très agréable. Seul petit problème de cette hotel les tarifs qui sont très chers ex: une bouteille d'eau 6 euros alors qu'on la trouve à 1,30 en ville, le petit déjeune 26,80 par personne,et je ne parle même pas tu parking qui est à 30euros par jours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin Sætrefrom Norway

excellent conference hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Rey Juan Carlos is an excellent conference hotel, with all the facilities to host everything from weddings to large bussines meetings. Two large pools are seperated by a butifull garden, and the larger pool is perfect for those with small children - the other is reserved for adults only. Breakfast is served as a buffet with a large selection of allmost everything. One thing to take into consideration when visiting barcelona is your budget. You will most likely want to visit some of the world famous attractions, like Sagra Familia and Parc Güell, and not to mention the city centre. Be aware that taxi from the hotel to the city centre and the closest attractions will cost about 15 euros each way. That is 210 euros in a week, enough to rent a decent car wich will provide you with much more freedom. The hotel host's and indoor parking facility, manned 24/7. Barcelona is quite an expensive city, and during the summer months it gets incredibly crowded. During our last visit we went to Parc Güell and we waited over 30 minutes to get our ticket. I would recomend you to consider visiting the city outside of the bussiest tourist season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AJfrom London

Great hotel but..

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
...a dulL neighbourhood quite a long way from the centre, although quiet and in lovely grounds with excellent swimming and health club facilities. The dining and cafe facilities were horrendously expensive, however. A real rip-off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by virgilfrom carcassonne

bon service

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon hotel le parking un peu cher et loin du centre ville
5 out of 5
Recommended
by wholenutpeanutfrom UK

Impressive hotel and good for swimming

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
An impressive modern hotel with 5 star service and located in a quiet neighbourhood at the far end of a metro line. Loved my room with the all marble bathroom and separate full-sized bath. The buffet breakfast offered a huge choice and great-tasting coffee. The health club is adults-only and includes a 25m outdoor pool and smaller indoor pool both suitable for swimming laps - while another outdoor pool is available for families with children. Food and drink prices are high and typical for a hotel that attracts business travellers. Hotel maintenance (particularly in the gardens) could be better.