Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Individuell mit guter Lage

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Frühstück im Hof
Location: Sichere Lage, Flughafentransfer einfach,
Freundlicher Empfang, ruhiges Zimmer mit Hofblick, zentrale Lage, U-Bahn-Zugang,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicación

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Esta muy bien ubicado,las habitaciones son miy agradables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bien situé

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hotel situé proche du centre ville pratique pour certaines visites à pied. Notre studio avec kitchenette donnait sur la cour intérieure nous avions eu aucun bruit pour les fêtes de fin d'année. Personnels accueillants parlant plusieurs langues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GR from UK

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful: the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly, and the environment was lovely. It is a no-frills hotel and a real bargain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ching from hk

Nice location with friendly service

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
The guesthouse is a fantastic place if you want to relax yourself. It has small balcony and nice breakfast. The location is so close to city centre which was really excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randeyman from Germany

It was OK, but....

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Kinda hard to find, but a very good location (right by a metro stop) and very helpful friendly staff. But not a "real" hotel in the sense of what you think of when you think "hotel" Its a converted residentail building and there is a lot of going up and down. Fortunately there is a (slow) elevator. Our room was a "suite" with a small kitchenette. Dishes were dirty so we didn't even want to use them. Refrigerator did work OK - so did the A/C in the Bedroom. Bathroom had a motion detector light switch - no override. So no trip to the potty at night without a bright light in your face. Shower was small and a nuisence to use. Push button water, lasts about 8 - 10 seconds for each push. Temperature was HARD to regulate. YEOUCH! TV is tiny. But the A/C worked!!! :-) We needed it! Stayed 4 nights and never had fresh towels. They did make the bed though.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundlicher Serviec

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Lage ist nahe der Rambla und dem Platz Catalunja, also zentral gelegen. Grundsätzlich ruhige Lage, ausser am Morgen ein paar stehende Busse mit laufendem Motor. Das Morgenessen ist individuell abgestimmt und gut. Die Bedienung sehr freundlich uns hilfsbereit. ZImmer sauber und nicht zu klein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels