Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Individuell mit guter Lage

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Frühstück im Hof
Location: Sichere Lage, Flughafentransfer einfach,
Freundlicher Empfang, ruhiges Zimmer mit Hofblick, zentrale Lage, U-Bahn-Zugang,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bien situé

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel situé proche du centre ville pratique pour certaines visites à pied. Notre studio avec kitchenette donnait sur la cour intérieure nous avions eu aucun bruit pour les fêtes de fin d'année. Personnels accueillants parlant plusieurs langues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GRfrom UK

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was wonderful: the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly, and the environment was lovely. It is a no-frills hotel and a real bargain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MarktheDonfrom London

Great location

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is very central and within easy access to all of Barcelona's attractions. The rooms are clean and functional and serviced daily. I shared bathrooms with my room but that was no problem due to the small number of sharers. If all you need is a comfortable bed in a central location this is a great option to look at.
2 out of 5
by Jimfrom Cupertino, CA

Typical B&B house, not really a hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Location only.
Cons: Add TV, desk and chair.
Location: Very close to Catalunya which is really the city center, and Metro station.
This is a typical B&B house with maybe 8 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms (1 suite), but the condition is not even comparable with Motel-6. My room is actually quite spacious, with 2 bed tied together, a drawer, a water sink, but No TV, No working desk and chair, I have to work my laptop on my bed - A big negative for business people. The only good thing is the location, nothing else! The rate is terrible at 105 Euro per night, maybe I was at MWC week, all hotels are expensive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaudfrom Paris

Rien d'exceptionnel

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un peu dessus pour l'hôtel et la chambre en général, Salle de bain et hôtel propre. Très central pour des balades allant facilement jusqu’à la plage de Barceloneta. A proximité de tout commerce, restaurant café-épicerie, Metro et bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was good and they were very helpful throughout the stay.