Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

FUN

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Every thing you needed and close to beach and mass transit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
blisko, morza, metra, knajpek, slepów, polecam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IGOR from Санкт-Петербург

Хорошие апартаменты

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Были в конце марта, в не сезон. В гостиницах было дорого, у нас была машина и решили попробовать остановится в апартаментах. Выбор оказался верным. Отличная квартира с террасой на крыше, все есть. Магазин рядом, 50 метров. Хороший паркинг в подвале дома. Отличное расположение от пляжа и парка. Можно советовать на длительное пребывание летом. Единственный минус - звукоизоляция, но это проблема большинства строений в Испании.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Najeeb from England

Will go again

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, facilities and good customer service. The only comment we have is that there needs to be more mirrors in the apartment as the only mirror in the bathroom is not sufficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Etelia from Sussex, UK

Feelathome Apart

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a very enjoyable time here. The location is really great for families, near the beach and close to the metro for quick access to the city centre. Also right next to many shops that you need, and not too noisy at night time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was terribly dirty. The bed room was smelly

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I didnt dare to use the towel and sleeping in the bedroom was very disgusting. Not that much close to metro. Metro station to many stairs never recommend this place and wish Id booked a hotel. Not worth for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Buenos apartamentos, en zona tranquila.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
La verdad es que ha estado mejor de lo que me esperaba. El apartamento está muy bien cuidado, y no le faltaba detalle, muebles prácticamente nuevos y menaje de cocina y baño muy completo. Cerca del metro en barrio tranquilo y con muchos comercios alrededor. Repetiremos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Radim from Brno

Great apartments for very good price

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
It's great place to stay, very comfy, nice staff, good wifi internet, very well equiped, close to the center as well as to the beach, supermarkets and restaurants just few steps away. I will definitely stay there when I go to Barcelona again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by IRINA from Москва

отличный отель для отдыха и путешествия

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Очень удобно расположен. Рядом метро, отличный супермаркет, набережная, парк. Очень приятный район. Мы жили пять ночей в апартаментах с двумя спальнями. Спальные места располагаются следующим образом. В одной спальне большая двуспальная кровать. В другой предполагается две односпальных, на самом деле - это односпальная, а под ней сложена еще одна односпальная. Но если ее вытащить из-под кровати и разобрать, то дверь в комнату либо не откроется, либо не закроется.В столовой диван-кровать, очень удобно спать. Кухня оборудована хорошо, есть все необходимое. Из минусов - плохой слив в душе, все время набиралась вода в поддон и приходилось все время следить за тем, чтобы она не перелилась на пол;за все четыре дня не приходили с уборкой, даже мусор выносили мы сами.