Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was terribly dirty. The bed room was smelly

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I didnt dare to use the towel and sleeping in the bedroom was very disgusting. Not that much close to metro. Metro station to many stairs never recommend this place and wish Id booked a hotel. Not worth for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

Buenos apartamentos, en zona tranquila.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
La verdad es que ha estado mejor de lo que me esperaba. El apartamento está muy bien cuidado, y no le faltaba detalle, muebles prácticamente nuevos y menaje de cocina y baño muy completo. Cerca del metro en barrio tranquilo y con muchos comercios alrededor. Repetiremos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nao a limpeza diaria nem troca de toalhas deveriam deixar claro na reserva.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, 5 minutes from the metro and beach

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Friendly and nice. Really close to metro and beach. Only thing to note is that the office to check in is just down the road from the apartment. Also, it is back off the street a bit and down a pedestrian area. Once you find it, it is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ensi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
10 mins walk to the beach,there are 3-5 supermarkets near the apartment.5mins walk to the bar street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annafrom Skåne

Familjetrippen

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättemysigt område med närhet till restauranger, kafé, bageri och framförallt den underbara stranden 2 kvarter bort. Garage till bilen i källaren. Superbra service med kontor i nästa hus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great apartments in a lovely area

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little dubious of the area when we first arrived but as we started to explore it was just fantastic. The beach is a 5/10min walk and the nearest metro 5 mins in the other direction. Great local nightlife with bars, restaurants and shops close by and a convenience store just a minute away. Room was spotlessly clean and with all modcons, (washing machine and dishwasher). Sofa bed was comfy too. Only downside was the tv, not many channels available and none in English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dikko40from Kent

Great Location

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an excellent stay the apartment it was spacious and well equipped for us a a family of 4. The location is perfect 2 mins walk to the Metro and you can be anywhere in the city, 2 mins walk the other way and you are sunbathing on the beach.....brilliant
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yspatatafrom Japan

快適なアパルトメント

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地よし、部屋のコンディション良し。チェックインの際にオーナーがなかなか来ず、30分程度門前で待たされた以外は高評価。