Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hippes zentral gelegenes Hotel/Hostel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Lage, angenehmes Ambiente. Zimmer mit Terasse.
Cons: Klobürsten für Hotelbadezimmer. Bettdecken mit "Duvetbeutel" bzw. nicht das System mit Lakan-Decke-2tes Laken.
Hotelaufenthalt zwecks Silvester feiern & Familienbesuch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Everything went well.. the place is cozy and rooms are nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and friendly staffs

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The single private room is very clean and spacious. Staffs are really nice and helpful. Awesome for budget stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Lebhaftes, sehr sauberes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: - Sauberkeit des Zimmers
Cons: - Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals - TV auf dem Zimmer
Das Hotel befindet sich in guter, zentraler Lage zwischen zwei Metrostationen. Einige Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, wie z. B. die Sagrada Familía. Die Unterkunft an sich beinhaltet sowohl ein Hostel, als auch ein Hotel. Es scheint dort immer etwas los zu sein, es ist dort sehr lebhaft, das muss einem gefallen. Die Einrichtung ist in einem guten Zustand und das Hotel ist sehr sauber. Leider ließ die Freundlichkeit des Personals teilweise zu Wünschen übrig. Alles in allem war es aber ein angenehmer und toller Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Enrique Portales, Hotel Management
Dank für das Teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit uns. Es hilft Ihnen, die Beschreibung unseres Standortes zu tun, denn es ist wirklich nützlich. Ich schätze auch, dass die Umwelt in verschiedenen Bereichen hervorhebt. Ich fühle, dass die Aufmerksamkeit des Personals war nicht nach Ihren Wünschen, wie ich mit den Managern diskutiert, um sicherzustellen, geben wir immer den besten Service für alle Kunden. Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, um über Ihre Erfahrungen im Generator zu sprechen. Enrique Portales Hoteldirektor
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Enrique Portales, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Erfahrung mit uns. Es ist großartig, um die Beschreibung der Lage der Einrichtung zu machen, weil ich denke, es erklärt es sehr gut für Leute, die nicht wissen, Barcelona. Ich bin froh, dass Sie genossen auch die Aktivitäten organisieren wir jeden Tag, denn es ist sehr wichtig für uns und natürlich haben wir es, weil die Umwelt dank Kunden wie Sie. Ich habe mit verschiedenen Köpfen gesprochen für uns, um mehr Aufmerksamkeit für unsere Kunden kümmern, weil wir es immer tun gut und alles, ich fühle die Unannehmlichkeiten und hoffen, dass bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch können Sie die Verbesserung zu sehen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen und wir hoffen, Sie wieder zu sehen. Enrique Portales Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jiwonfrom korea

이동이 편리한 숙소

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
우선 위치가 디아고날 역에서 멀지 않아 교통이 편리했고 객실도 깔끔하고 넓어 편하게 이용했습니다. 호스텔과 함께 있어 로비는 다소 복잡했습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Enrique Portales, Hotel Management
우리와 함께 귀하의 의견을 공유 주셔서 감사합니다. 당신은이 호텔의 위치와 공간을 좋아하는 것을 알고 다행 우리는 바르셀로나에서 당신을 다시 볼 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다 시간 내 주셔서 감사합니다 Enrique Portales 교감
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julianafrom belém

Voltarei sem dúvidas, agora com a família

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
estava com muito receio de me hospedar num hostel, e, principalmente, num outro país. Todo receio foi completamente desfeito apos a temporada no Generator. Vale muito a pena, em todos os aspectos, principalmente, em relação à localização e preço. Seguramente, voltarei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

젊은 친구들을 많이 만날 수 있는 곳

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔의 전반적인 분위기와 서비스는 만족스러웠습니다. 바르셀로나에서의 또 다른 재미를 느낄 수 있었습니다. 다만, 지하철역에서 10분정도 걸어야 한다는 점! 이 점이 많이 아쉬웠습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ellafrom hong kong

Service is really nice

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room is clean and the staff are nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach, FL

Good place for young travelers, close to sights

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: I liked the common areas and location.
Cons: The size of the rooms and bathroom.
Location: Very close to La Pedrera and Passeig de Gracia shopping.
We stayed in the hotel side as opposed to the hostel side of the building. There are a lot of of young people from all over staying here so fun to meet people. There is a bar and cool lounge area. There are great common areas for reading, playing pool, etc. Very cool space. Our room was small and the bathroom was very tight. It served it's purpose. We were only there for two nights and only slept and showered there. The price was right. It's located walking distance from La Pedrera and Passeig de Gracia shopping. It's a few blocks from a subway. Once on subway, it's only a few stops from La Sagrada Familia and Las Ramblas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcester

Basic but quirky

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Has a very individual style and good location
Cons: Safety boxes in hotel room not locker room. Better system for breakfasts
Location: Close to Sagrada Familia and bus stop for tour bus.
Stayed here on a girls weekend early October due to price and location. It's a quirky interesting hotel/ hostel. The bar is fantastic and I highly recommend the cocktails. The decor is eclectic which I liked. The hotel rooms are basic but very clean and surprisgly quiet.