Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom lancs

Lovely apmt just off la rambla

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location was excellent and very spacious for a family if 4.
Cons: Intermittent smell coming from the drain in the shower
Location: La rambla 2 secs walk from the apmt and all the main tourist attractions are close by, many walking distance.
Lovely apmt. Visited Barcelona with my husband and 2 daughters aged 18 & 14. Plenty of room for us all, very comfortable stay. Location was excellent , 2 secs off la rambla, so near all tourist attractions. Only drawback was the intermittent smell that lingered from the drain in the shower . Overall I will defiantly recommend this apmt to friends & family. We had a fantastic few days in Barcelona and will deff return some time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Wonderful location and nice apartment. Very spacious. The outside was a bit unkept and the stairs we're very uneven but the apartments themselves are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Kompisgäng

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi läste på kommentarerna innan om att det kunde vara svårt att hitta dörren till lägenheten var det inte svårt att hitta dörren.Det är en lite svart dörr med klistermärken på. Värt att tillägga är att du bör ringa hotellen samma dag som du ska anlända för att få koder till dörren. Lägenheten var mycket mysig och vi tyckte att läget var perfekt. Det bör dock nämnas att lägenheten inte har några direkt sovrum, men vi alla vi som bodde i lägenheten kännde varande bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachelfrom Minnesota

Awesome Experience

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great and the apartment was beautiful! We will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Livfrom Oslo

Enkelt, praktisk, sentralt.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt og praktisk sted å bo midt i turistområde. Kort vei til alt. Støy. Sur lukt på badet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Apartment in Gothic Quarter

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Excellent location and the apartment had everything we needed. The apartment we had was on the top floor and potential customers need to be aware that access is only via steep and numerous stairs (which is to be expected given the age of the building) - getting heavy cases up and down is a challenge! Only real criticism is that the drains in the bathroom were a bit whiffy but I'm sure that is something that could be easily remedied with a bit of bleach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Navfrom London

Great location! Good experience

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the Gothic Apartment for a long weekend with 4 other friends. Overall very happy. Although the door to the apartment looks a bit shady, this is typical in most apartments in europe so don't be fightened! The apartment is in a great location, comfortably slept 5 of us, pleanty of room, didn't feel cramped at all - also was very clean and all appliances were in excellent condition. Would definitely reconmmend this apartment! Be warned that the steps are steep and narrow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Location, city vibes.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We found the apartment just as described and exactly as the photos depicted. Yes, the stairs are steep and narrow, but this is an old building, so what would you expect? Yes it is fairly open plan, but then in an apartment this size you would expect this. And yes, if you leave the windows open there is the inevitable street sound, but if you are a family with teenagers, like us, or a close knit group of friends, and you want to be close to all the sights, to bars and restaurants, and are after the city vibe, then this is the right place for you. We enjoyed the feel of the place and our only criticism would be that the air con dripped, but as we were out most of the time it didn't really concern us. Overall, we would recommend this apartment and would usually choose something similar on city breaks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour l'appartement est vraiment top. Juste un peu déçu sur le fait qu'il n'y est qu'une salle de bain, et aussi des trois etages sans ascenceur. Mais sinon très bien localisé et vraiment agréable.