Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Check in a disaster

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: quiet
Cons: check in procedure, house cleaning
Location: location nice, out of busy tourist area but still lively and walkable to Ramblas. Check-in location not so nice
Carefully read the ad. You must check in miles away (10 euros taxi) Sheets for second bed hidden under couch, no sign to tell you No cleaning service whole stay Extend stay means 2 taxi trips to/from hotel to check-in location If card doesn't function anymore (not unusual), means 2 taxi trips to/from check-in location No thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom East Brookfield massacu

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Very clean and room was ready when we got there early. Checkin was at different location but they had automatic checkin at apartment with keys for us in lock box which was perfect. Couldn't find where heat was located and woman came right over
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment near the facilities

Posted Dec 20, 2014
It's very nice apartment near the heart of the city, near the public metro and other public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NATASA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annie Rasmussenfrom Barcelona

God afstand til metro og seværdigheder

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde 3 lejligheder og det fungerede fint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by .from .

An guter Lage

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Apartment war zentral gelegen und ist 5min von einer Metrostation entfernt. Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet und bequem. Je nach dem ist es sehr laut, da sich die Schlafzimmer direkt an der Straße befinden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuelafrom Zürich

Sehr gute Preis-Leistung

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr gelungen. Die Lage des Hotels ist perfekt. Sehr nahe bei den Metrostationen Lesseps und Fontana. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten ( Bäckerei, Obsthändler, Supermarkt) nur ein wenige Meter entfernt. Restaurants im Quartier. Saubere und schöne Zimmer. Sehr minimale Ausstattung der Küche. Zum Frühstücken reicht es (Wasserkocher und Microwelle, sowie Herd vorhanden). Mühsam ist es, den Schlüssel in einem anderen Stadtteil abholen zu müssen. Wir (1 Erwachsene, 2 Jungs 13 + 16Jahre) würden anlässlich eines anderen Aufenthaltes in BCN gerne wieder dort wohnen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family userfrom England

comfy beds

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern flat, comfy beds and easy reach of city center. Aircon only working in lounge, no cleaning service available as promised, check-in was delayed by 5 hours as room was not ready, weak shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 大麦麦的意大利代购from 意大利

the only problem is : check in......

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
In fact ,we like this hotel very much, but I still give only 3 .The only reason is : this hotel is very difficult to check in....The check in place is miles away from the apartment...For chinking in,we even carried all of our package and took the taxi.At the same time,they just left the check in address and telephone number on the door,but we r foreign,how can we call it... .However the apartment was excellent, it was not like a hotel, it's like a home.It can be very good if u r 3 or 4 friend travel together .If u know some basic cooking,every comes to be more better .I think we will choose this apartment again if I go to Barcelona again.请注意,这家酒店前台并不在酒店所在的位置,也就是说办理入住的时候,其实是需要到一个很远的地方,并且他们并不会提前通知。这个问题直接导致我们四个人到达酒店的时候全部傻眼。。他们只在门上留了电话和地址让我们去办理入住,但是我们作为一个外国游客,哪来的电话打给他们,简直NC。。公寓本身是很不错的。要注意这是一个公寓,而不是一般意义的酒店。也就是说并没有人来打扫室内,但是我们自己保持的还是很不错的。环境很舒适,设施也很齐全,厨具,电视,中央空调洗衣机,基本是一个家庭该有的家具他们都有的,适合会居家过日子的人。如果我再去巴塞罗那我们还会住这里的,只不过我估计是不会再去巴塞罗那了,至少我感觉哪里沙滩的沙子太差了。。。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 03.08.2014from 08.08.2014

Ihan jees...

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
+ sijainti lähiössä, ei hotelleja tai turistimassoja + metro lähellä + hyvin tilaa (perheessä 5 hlöä) - kerrossänky irti seinästä, yläsängyssä ei uskaltanut nukkua - edellinen loppusiivous oli ehkä jäänyt tekemättä?? - astiastosta osa mennyt rikki tai kadonnut Yleisesti ottaen toimiva, ok kokonaisuus. Jotakin saattaa häiritä yksinkertaiset ikkunat = liikenteen äänet kantautuvat ainakin kadun puoleiseen huoneistoon.