Ratings based on 1,854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
ロケーションは最高。でも少し古い感じは否めないですね。でも同性同士でもカップルでも泊まれる良いホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset UK

Long weekend break

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Good location and found that the staff at the desk were all very helpful.(Diego and Patricia). Breakfast with views was good way to start day.
Cons: Found all to be ok for my trip
Location: Nou Camp museum tour excellent. Would recommend Brightside Sidecar Tour of city. With metro nearby things in city easy accessible. Gaudi buildings..
First visit to Barcelona and was very impressed. From the time i arrived and had arranged transfer from airport to hotel which i would recommend. Was fortunate to watch a game at the Nou Camp which was an experience to remember.. Found some very good traditional cocktail bars. Good places to eat and had fantastic weather.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw

Overall OK but didn't worth the price

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Cons: Sound proof and cleanness of floor.
Location: 3-mins walking distance to railway station very close to Spanish square and art museum
The hotel is located in a very convenient place, if it's for a business trip it should be a very good fit. We went there for vacation, however it started to be noisy from 8 in the morning, might be the room itself too. Facilities are simple but useable, good that they keep green in mind. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Bon hôtel, très bon emplacement.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Emplacement, petit déjeuner, personnel d'accueil et de chambre.
Cons: Service eclectik Bar
J'ai séjourné deux nuits à cet hôtel. Tout d'abord l'emplacement est parfait, juste à coté d'une gare ou il y a plusieurs ligne de metro et de train (notamment un lien direct avec l’aéroport via le train ou le bus). Concernant l'hôtel, le personnel est très bon et très agréable, que ce soit à l'accueil, au ménage, aux restaurants ou au room service. Un bémol pour le personnel du " Eclectik Bar"(ou du moins la personne sur qui je suis tombé) qui a fait plusieurs erreurs et qui a renversé mes frites sur la table en me servant(ce qui peut arriver aucun soucis) mais qui est parti comme si de rien n'était et ne m'a rien proposé en échange. La chambre très bien, vaste, lit confortable, salle de bain grande et très fonctionnelle (douche et baignoire). Concernant le petit déjeuner, il est très bien pour un prix raisonnable. Il s'agit d'un buffet sucré et salé très complet, tout le monde y trouvera son bonheur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Fantastic Staff - great location

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast buffet was great
Cons: The beds are different then the US. They are not as comfortable. Also lower level restaurant was very pricey.
Location: Close to all transportation. Tons to do.
Great location, fantastic staff, pretty rooms. The only negative was the rooms were warm. The air has not been turned on yet and there was no way to cool the room down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Apr 21, 2015
veramente un ottimo hote! La nostra stanza al 17 piano offriva un panorama mozzafiato sulla città ! Si possono raggiungere le mete turistiche principali con poche fermate metro o anche a piedi x i più sportivi. Lo consiglio a tutti ciao
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to train station and bus stops.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Friendly staff, clean and convenient to Barcelona city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

전망 굿

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: 전망 굿
Cons: 없다
Location: 근처에 맛집은 없음
교통 굿 전망 굿 식사 굿 객색 굿 전망 소굿 d
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach

Perfect Hotel - Easy Access to Train/Airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location. Train station next door is a straight-shot to the airport. A taxi to Las Ramblas is minimal.
Cons: We only stayed one night, but have no complaints for improvements. Superb hotel.
Location: Go to the park next door and to Plaza Espana and Plaza Barcelona and enjoy Las Ramblas.
My wife and I spent an overnight in Barcelona and stayed here because of the proximity to Las Ramblas. We arrived from our flight from Paris way before check-in and, without asking, the associate kindly offered us an early check in and an upgrade. The view from the rooms facing the mountains are unforgettable. ... I hadn't been to Europe in 10 years and I forgot that some hotels control their electricity usage within the room. You use your room key in a slot just inside the front door to turn on the electricity. I mention this because the associate didn't tell us exactly where to "plug in." No biggee and great idea for helping to reduce carbon emissions and to keep costs down. ... I did NOT get to go to the spa, which I DESPERATELY wanted to do. ... The train station next door is a straight shot to the airport. The park next door is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice hotel good location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Room was great. Their reataurant view is spectacular. Worth buying bteakfast or a fabulous dinner one day. Staff was very helpful. Be aware that the laundry service is not quick. Drop off on Sat 8pm got it back Mon 7pm.