Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Nice hotel, close to de casa basiló

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Excelent ubication. close to plaza catalunia y metro. Confortable for family of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabella from uppsala

Bra!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nästan perfekt men städningen kunde vart bättre. Dock rent i badrum o sovrum. Mkt trevlig personal. Kommer åter! very nice. Could be better cleaning. Friendly staff. Great naighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandro from Castellon

Recomendable

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Para recomendar a familias con niños. Suficiente espacio y bastante limpio, aunque el sofá del comedor estaba en malas condiciones y muy incomodo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MOHAMEDCHAKIR from Alger

Excellent

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe décoration,Excellent séjour, accueil. et service impeccables
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Joan Avila, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup d'avoir partagé votre opinion. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour avec nous et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Bryn Mawr

Well located suite

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 days on a family visit. This is an apartment hotel, so someone is at the front desk only during daytime hours. It was conveniently located, and the receptionist was very helpful and pleasant. The suite was clean and well maintained. However, the beds and sofa were not particularly comfortable. Overall, would probably stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Joan Avila, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments, and I hope we have the chance to welcome you back with us very soon! I’m sorry to hear about the uncomfortable bed, and also apologies for with the sofa. We have taken note. We are happy to hear that you enjoy Grandom Suites, and hope to see you here again. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Modena

Soggiorno in città con la famiglia

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: spazioso e pratico, ottimo servizio di pulizia
Cons: il riscaldamento delle stanze
Location: vicinissimo a casa Batlò., alle Ramblas
l'appartamento è grande, ben arredato e confortevole, situato nella parte alta della zona vecchia di Barcellona consente di raggiungere ogni luogo senza sforzo, dalle famose Ramblas alla Sagrada famiglia. Unica nota negativa il riscaldamento, Barcellona non è mai fredda ma l'appartamento dispone solo di alcune stufe e di un riscaldamento fatto con pompe di calore che lo rende gradevole ma non caldo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L. E from Indianapolis

I recommend this hotel/apartment, great place!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
After a long search, we were very happy to end up with Grandom Suites. The taxi driver did not have a hard time finding the place. It's close to major attractions, great location. Area was safe, we liked it that it's not on a busy street. We were very surprised how quiet it was at night as we're light sleepers. Many restaurants and cafes to choose from nearby. The apartment was spacious and clean with 2 bedrooms (the smaller bedroom's bed was hard), one and a half bathrooms, full equipped kitchen with a washer and drying rack. The living room/dining room was spacious and we felt very welcomed by the beautiful fresh flowers! Someone had to fix the coffee maker. The hairdryer and iron did not work. We appreciated the welcome drinks and snacks. Best of all, Sandra was hospitable and always there when we needed help. The 4 night stay was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

よかったです。

Posted Nov 16, 2014
設備は古いですが、スタッフは温かく、清掃も行き届いていてよかったです。 鍵は若干開けずらく、コツがわかるまで時間がかかる。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Proche du centre

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Appartement correct mais sanitaires très rudimentaire. Pas de personnel à partir de 18h, impossible de joindre qui que ce soit lorsqu on a eu une panne de courant.