Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Location: ca. 1 km östlich der Altstadt von Barcelona, Altstadt gut zu Fuß oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen
Freundliches Rezeptionspersonal; reichliches Frühstücksbuffet; Zimmer ausreichend groß und hell, etwas hellhörig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Tolles Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Alles perfekt! Vor allem das hervorragende Frühstücksbuffet und der Service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice hotel very good area close to marina

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The spar was excellent my wife loved it. Breakfast could have been better also there was no king bed I'm my room instead they joint two beds together. Overall good hotel and would go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mynämäki

Häämatkalla

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Ystävällinen palvelu, kaunis hotelli
Cons: Aulabaarin henkilökunnan läsnäoloa
Location: Hotellille pääsee helposti niin kävellen, taksilla kuin metrollakin. Upeat nähtävyydet aivan lähialueella,
Loistava valinta. Kaunis hotelli, hyvä palvelu. Lähellä metroasema sekä ruokamarketteja. Hyvät liikenneyhteydet joka puolelle Barcelonaa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage zum Hafen und Strand

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Das Hotel ist ca. 10 Gehminuten vom Hafen und Strand entfernt. Insgesamt waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dem Service und den Einrichtungen im Hotel. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr reichhaltig und schmackhaft. Über die Nähe Metrostation kann man die City von Barcelona sehr gut erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Owen

Klasse Aufenthalt!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Waren zu einem Kurzurlaub nach Barcelona geflogen. Habe dieses Hotel mehr oder weniger blind gebucht und muss sagen - ich bin nicht enttäuscht worden. Super Zimmer, tolle Ausstattung und das Frühstück sehr Abwechslungsreich und man kann es hier ausgiebig genießen. Sehr sehr gerne wieder :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BARCELONE

HOTEL TRES SYMPA AVEC DU PERSONNEL COMPETENT

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: ACCEUIL DU PERSONNEL ET PRESTATIONS MISES A DISPOSITION
Cons: INSONORISATION DES CHAMBRES
Location: QUARTIER CALME NON LOIN DE LA MARINA ET DES PLAGES
SEUL PETIT PROBLEME CHAMBRES PEU INSONORISEES MAIS PERSONNEL PARTICULIEREMENT AGREABLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

God service og professionelt personale :-)

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Vi havde en rigtig god oplevelse af hotellet og især den service som personalet leverede.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Close from Metro / Clean room / Nice service Good hotel for every tourist
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean, Staff great
Cons: none
Great hotel, Fantastic value for money even if it is a bit out of the way. Metro just round the corner so very easy to get into centre of Barcelona. Breakfast very good, wide choice of everything. We even had lunch one day and that was very good as well. No complaints from me at all