Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly and informative staff.
Great location near old city, Mont Juic, and shopping areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Manager HCC Lugano, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for wrtting this comment. We will keep working hard to give nice stays to our guests. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rimelig og bra

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bare bra å si om dette hotellet (holdt til i 2.etg.). Veldig stille. Fint romslig, lyst, moderne rom. God seng. Fint fliselagt bad. Inkludert wifi på rommet (som virket veldig bra). Hyggelig, hjelpsomme og effektive folk i resepsjonen. Kort vei (ca 3 kvartaler) til metro(tbane) på Plaza Espanya some er et knutepunkt med bla. 4 stopp til Fira Europa (konferanser). Også kjempebillig buss til flyplassen (halvveis imellom hotellet og Plaza Espanya). Hotellet er også meget rimelig til å være i Barcelona. (prøvde ikke frokosten)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

proche des transports en commun, très accueillant

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Propreté, proximités de transports en commun, service du personnel.
Cons: Pas de remarques.
Location: Proche de pl. d'Espanya et à 500m du Musée d'Arts et des fontaines.
Nous avons été très bien accueillis et reçu des conseils très utiles à l'arrivée. Nous avons passés un très bon séjour. Je recommande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JKfrom Tokyo

予想外

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
大通りに面した部屋に泊まり、道路工事の騒音が大変でした。窓が開けられない、エアコンの調子が良くない。 スペイン広場に近く、空港バスの乗降りは大変便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good location, facility & staff

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Everything. The bathroom was really good because toilet, sink and shower had strong water pressure and hot water. Staff wonderful!
Cons: A larger refrigerator to hold our snacks, takeout food, drinks. A microwave to heat up leftovers. A self serve coffee machine or maker.
Location: Location is very good, short walk to Placa Espanya, central metro & bus hub, mall, grocery store, Magic Fountain show, Museum Catalunya, sports arena.
It was quiet enough to sleep well but near all the action by foot or metro ride. Bed was comfortable, room at good temperature (adjustable) and the safe in room ideal for passport and other valuables. Good daily service, clean towels, made bed, etc. Perfect view on 7th floor overlooking street, TV with Spanish and English channels, adequate lighting, plenty outlets & laptop and cell phones, good bathroom with excellent water pressure for both toilet and shower. Staff was helpful, warm and friendly. Security guard at night gives sense of security despite being on main street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gillesfrom TOULOUSE

hotel a recommander proximite metro

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel tres propre.personnel tres serviable.petit-dejeuner buffetcopieux.notre demande de changement de chambre du fait de travaux dans le batiment contigu a ete prise en consideration et le changement a ete effectue le jour meme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA, USA

Excellent!

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: For now, I can't think of anything.
Location: The location is near beautiful Plaza de Espana, are stores ,many restaurants and 10 minutes away is Plaza Cataluna.
Very nice, very clean and conveniently located near Plaza de Espana. Very nice, friendly, yet professional staff, always ready to help. "Hop on/hop off" city tours tickets purchased right at the hotel's desk. We had a nice "Breakfast buffet" served right on premises. The water pressure on the shower was great! We experienced a wonderful stay!