Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Helt greit hotel, 15min gågang til sentrum

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hotellet var ok stort rom og dusj. A/C bråker mye så slo den av når jeg skulle sove. Var litt skuffet når jeg spurte etter strykejern og fikk beskjedd at de bare har 3 på hotellet og ingen var ledig. Den kveld skulle jeg på middag og måtte ta på meg blazer så skjorten ikke synes med 22 grader utenfor. 4 netter gikk helt fint prøvd ikke frokosten siden jeg var på jakt etter lokale cafer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA

GREAT LOCATION & STAFF

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Everything was just great - staff, comfort & location.
Cons: More English TV programs would be a plus.
Location: Location is close to the city business district. The hotel is close to the train station and bus stops. Restaurants galore in its surroundings.
Checked in procedure was fast and managed efficiently. We were given the room we requested - very spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Vennlig mottakelse og ellers veldig behjelpelig,
Sentralt beliggende i forhold til severdigheter og air port bus (3 min ,) fra stoppested fra/til flyplass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great place to stay.

Posted May 30, 2015
Location was great near Metro, staff was very helpful, room and lobby was wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel is clean second time I stayed here is a good location close to espanye which is a metro hub 15 minutes taxi from airport room was comfortable enough only used it as a base
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
We loved the experience!! The hotel was easy to find, clean and co for table. The wifi worked very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto

Posted May 5, 2015
Posizione ottima. Personale 10 e lode per le indicazioni e i consigli.camera pulita silenziosa e confortevole.perfetto nulla da dire, forse la colazione costa un po' troppo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr ordentliches Hotel in Innenstadtnähe

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Positiv: Gute Lage in der Nähe der Innenstadt (10 min Fußweg zur Placa de Catalunya, 2 min zur Metrostation Rocafort). Sehr freundliches, kompetentes Personal. Gut ausgestattete, bequeme Zimmer. Weniger positiv: Sauberkeit (Fusseln auf dem Zimmerteppich, auch noch nach drei Tagen), WLAN manchmal sehr langsam. Frühstücksservice zwar bemüht, aber zur Stoßzeit etwas überfordert. Fazit: durchaus empfehlenswert mit kleinen Einschränkungen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

First Class Service!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The young Lady at Check in and Check out was very kind and helpful and at Check out an other Lady surprised me with her excellent German Language knowledge. The Walls could be bigger and the view at the backside is not amazing but ok. A nice stay because of the very nice and lovely people!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels