Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great place to stay.

Posted May 30, 2015
Location was great near Metro, staff was very helpful, room and lobby was wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel is clean second time I stayed here is a good location close to espanye which is a metro hub 15 minutes taxi from airport room was comfortable enough only used it as a base
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
We loved the experience!! The hotel was easy to find, clean and co for table. The wifi worked very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto

Posted May 5, 2015
Posizione ottima. Personale 10 e lode per le indicazioni e i consigli.camera pulita silenziosa e confortevole.perfetto nulla da dire, forse la colazione costa un po' troppo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr ordentliches Hotel in Innenstadtnähe

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Positiv: Gute Lage in der Nähe der Innenstadt (10 min Fußweg zur Placa de Catalunya, 2 min zur Metrostation Rocafort). Sehr freundliches, kompetentes Personal. Gut ausgestattete, bequeme Zimmer. Weniger positiv: Sauberkeit (Fusseln auf dem Zimmerteppich, auch noch nach drei Tagen), WLAN manchmal sehr langsam. Frühstücksservice zwar bemüht, aber zur Stoßzeit etwas überfordert. Fazit: durchaus empfehlenswert mit kleinen Einschränkungen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

First Class Service!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The young Lady at Check in and Check out was very kind and helpful and at Check out an other Lady surprised me with her excellent German Language knowledge. The Walls could be bigger and the view at the backside is not amazing but ok. A nice stay because of the very nice and lovely people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom durham

Football trip with my son

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Everything was superb. Clean and tidy. Even public rooms and corridors were immaculate and extremely well maintained. Staff were superb.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for us going to the Camp Nou as we were able to walk there. Everything else was within good walking distance or taxi ride.
Brilliant little hotel. The level of cleanliness was superb, and I'm a clean freak. I have stayed in some of the best hotels in the world and believe it or not the level of hygiene and cleanliness in this hotel was as good as, and in most cases better. The weekend staff were super efficient and helpful ( the male receptionist on the Fri & Mon lacked some pleasantness and humour) but the housekeeping, bar staff & weekend reception were exemplary. Only slight complaint was the room was too hot & we could have done with extra pillows Both would have been rectified I'm sure had we bothered to ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

week end a barcelone

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
voyage romantique pour la st valentin, hotel sympa, seul bemol le gps n'a pas trouvé l'adresse, et la standardiste ne parlais pas du tout français n'a pas pu nous renseigner, nous avons du suivre un taxi et donc payer sa course. point fort pour barcelone, l'hotel possède son propre parking, un peu cher tout de même (19.25 la nuit) et petit dej à 17e c'est un peu excessif, même pour un 3 étoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sesto San Giovanni

Un riposo tranquillo, malgrado...

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: La gentilezza del personale, la pulizie e la posizione dell'hotel
Cons: Penso proprio la rumorosità dell'impianto di condizionamento/riscaldamento della camera (501)
Location: Buona; vicino alla Gran Via con molti ristoranti gradevoli e non troppo lontano dalla Arena (ora centro commerciale)
Tutto bene; conoscevo già questo hotel e ci sono tornato volentieri; solo che questa volta l'impianto di condizionamento/riscaldamento era particolarmente rumoroso per cui -di notte- hi dovuto lasciarlo spento. Peccato
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHRISTOPHEfrom PAMIERS

Bon séjour.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 
Bon hôtel, facile d'accès, disposant de son propre parking. Le personnel est accueillant et les chambre confortables. Pour moi, les - de cet hôtel sont: - pas de prises électriques près des tables de chevet qui permettent de brancher le portable qui vous sert de réveil le matin. - la clim n'est pas réglable. - les chambres côté rue sont assez bruyantes. A part ça, cela reste un bon hôtel dans sa gamme.