Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrianafrom Florida, US

Great location, Clean and Friendly

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time in this hotel. It was clean, front desk personnel were very attentive and it was close to Barcelona main monuments. We got recommendations for a nice Catalan restaurant close to the hotel. And since the hotel is close to a University we were able to find a laundry mat within 15 minutes walking distance. The rooms got clean daily and the mini bar was full. The room has great black out curtains and our room was in the back so we sleep well without the noise of the street. There are several shops, cafes and restaurants close by. We were extremely happy choosing this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeth Andersenfrom Holbæk

Overraskende godt hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel, kun 20 min gang til Ramblaen. Eneste minus er, at morgenmaden på hotellet er så dyr, at man er nødt til at gå ud i byen og finde en cafe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ana andradefrom adamantina

velho com cara de novo

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Esta reformada, e o que mais gostei foi trocado o carpete por carpete de madeira. Isto trouxe um conforto ao quarto. Sempre muito limpo e de localização, maravilhosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alejamdpfrom Mar del Plata, Argentina

Excelente ubicación y servicio

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel está ubicado en excelente zona, a 1 cuadra de casa Batllo, zona segura, con comercios y lugares para comer, y muy accesible a las principales atracciones. El personal muy servicial especialmente en el sector desayuno. El desayuno si bien es un poco caro esta muy bien provisto y variado, vale contratarlo. Es muy recomendable este hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ニキfrom 神戸市

不足のない内容

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
場所もホテル設備もスタッフの対応も良かったと思います。カサバトリョまで2分、カサミラまで7分、空港までのバスが出てるカタルーニャ広場まで10分です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stuartfrom Stockholm

Klart värd pengarna!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt belägen (5 minuters promenad från flygbussen) och nära till i stort sätt allt. Rent och fräscht i rummet och vänlig service (om en aning långsam) generellt. På minus sidan är frukost löjligt dyrt och inte alls värd pengarna så hoppa över det. Annars är det enbart tummen upp!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jorgefrom alicante

Bien

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Todo correcto, personal encantador, poluto y ubicacion inmejorable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melfrom Phils.

Great location

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was moved/upgraded to their hcc st.moritz barcelona. Thanks :-)) Room is bigger. Lovely hotel & staff. Great location for shopping.