Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Quality
Cons: Breakfast on day 2 was poor. Too many items had run out and were not replenished without having to ask and the wait for it to happen.
Location: All of Barcelona sights nearby.
We really enjoyed our time in Barcelona. Very modern hotel which was close to the centre. Underground close by. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for everywhere.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Situation, room size & overall really great.
Superb in every way & a gorgeous breakfast. Would definitely recommend & return ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by orlando borrelfrom españa

habitación pequeña

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
buena personal MUY AMABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ryunfrom 서울

편리한 위치

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
바르셀로나에서 힐튼호텔을 저렴하게 이용할 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 캄프누와 가까운 위치로 캄프누, 몬주익 언덕 이동시에 편리했습니다. 바르셀로나의 중심가와는 조금 떨어져 있었지만, 시내를 이동하기에 지하철이 잘 되어있었고, 호텔과 역이 가까워서 불편함을 느끼지 않았습니다. 호텔 내부 시설도 좋은 편이고 아늑한 느낌에 조식도 괜찮았습니다. 다음에 바르셀로나에 간다면 또 갈 것 같습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mumbai, India

superb hotel, good rooms and an awesome staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: the rooms were large, ac good, clean and modern, hotel staff fantastic and helpful
Cons: maybe a better gym
Location: starbuck in next building, green and red hop on bus stop outside, inglis department store a block away, metro 2 blocks away, awesome tapas bars nearby
the hilton was a little out of the city in a very good and quiet area, especially to come back after the chaos of central Barcelona. There were very good restaurants and a huge mall close to it, the metro was a five minute walk and then it took 15 more minutes to get into Catalunya. for the price, this was a very good deal if you want to come back home to some peace and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Luxury hotel, located on the main thoroughfare

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I booked this hotel as part of my wife's 30th birthday celebrations. The hotel is walking distance from the Maria Cristina metro station and the Numancia tram stop is on the door step. The Barcelona City Tour bus also has a stop a short walk away. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful and apart from a small misunderstanding over taking a credit card security deposit, made our stay really enjoyable with plenty of tips for what we should do during our visit. The room itself was an end of hall room and very spacious with a large wet room as an en suite, plenty of storage, a small food preparation area and a reasonably comfortable king size bed. While there was WiFi throughout the hotel, it was only free in the lobby, which seemed a bit mean to me considering the day rate we paid and the lack of pool knocked my overall rating from 5 down to 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

清潔で快適なホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
比較的新しい施設で,清潔かつ快適でした.フロントもいろいろ親切に対応していただけました.近くにショッピングモールがあり,その中にスーパーも入っているので,朝食等の調達にも便利です.(ただし,日曜の営業時間には注意)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MacLurefrom Aberdeen

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this Hilton for 5 nights in August 2014. Location worked well for us as access to transportation was easy. There is a tram stop outside the hotel and a metro station a few minutes walk away. The executive room was worth the extra money as we were able to make use of the executive lounge which provided access to small snacks and drinks (non-alcoholic during the day and then wine and beer in the evening for a few hours). Staff were pleasant and very helpful. Room was comfortable and quiet but fairly small. Good storage. The Nespresso machine was handy.