Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel in the middle of Barcelona

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Everything was really nice, Georg the owner is really friendly. Anytime again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by George, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments. we really appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorgefrom Milan

Buena experiencia

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hostal muy agradable, los trabajadores siempre empeñados en facilitar cualquier pedido. Hicimos pedidos especiales como secador de pelo, cobija extra, cambio de toallas. No tienen recepción pero no impide de proveer un buen servicio. Tiene una privacidad deseable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by George, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su comentario fue un placer tenerlos aqui.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

비추

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
가지 마세요... 무슨 체크인 하는 것도 이쪽 사정에 다 맞춰야 돼요 24시간 있지도 않고 심지어 공동욕실이었음. 돈 아까워요 돈 좀 덜 주고 호스텔 가시거나 돈 더주고 더 좋은 곳 가세요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Amazing location, but hard to find at first.

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was pretty good and cheap for the location. It was center of all the attractions. First getting there we found the location but you have to have a key to get in and the call button up doesn't work, we had to wait for someone to come out to get in. The outside and going up to the hostel looks very sketchy, but once inside it is pretty nice. The bathroom was pretty small, but the beds were fine. Overall I recommend this place, very cheap for an amazing location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria

buena opcion

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Realmente recomendado. Es un hostal super bien ubicado, yo fui 4 noches con mi novio y no soy una persona deportista pero no necesitamos del uso de transporte publico ningun dia ya que es muy agradable caminar por las calles. Jorge el encargado una persona super amable,nos toco compartir el baño con otra pareja, pero si no nos decian ni nos enterabamos. Asean las habitaciones diario. Y respecto a las personas que se quejan del hostal,debo de comentar que es un muy buen precio,y si vas a conocer Barcelona realmente solo dormiras en el hostal. Respecto a que esta en la zona gay es cierto,pero Dios mio estamos en siglo XXI no es nada del otro mundo ver dos personas del mismo sexo tomadas de la mano. Me gusto el concepto que es como tu "casa" tipo te dan la llave de el depa y tu habitacion, y entras y sales cuando quieras, yo nunca me tope a ningun otro huesped en mis 4 dias. Definitivo cuando regrese a Barcelona es una muy buena opcion. Dentro de recomendacion sugiero un frigo en las habitaciones. Seria de gran ayuda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gonzalofrom M

Utmärkt läge

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jag tyckte att vistelsen var helt ok, lyhörd är det från andra rummen och traffiken var störande ibland. Sedan fanns det ingen reception på hostel. Vi fick ringa en kille som kom och tog oss emot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tuva olof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will do.

Posted May 19, 2013
Cons: Lack of towels
Sufficient if you are looking for a roof over your head for a few days. 1 towel every 3 days isn't really acceptable though. Make sure to bring your own!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com